X10 Community Forum

ActiveHome Pro => ActiveHome Pro General => Topic started by: Noam on October 04, 2011, 10:10:49 AM

Title: New AHP Version 3.318 Released 10/3/2011
Post by: Noam on October 04, 2011, 10:10:49 AM
AHP version 3.318 was released on 10/3/2011.
Here are the changes:

Version 3.318 Updated 10/3/2011

    AHP: Supports the VA13A.

You can download the new version here:
http://www.x10.com/support/support_soft1.htm

Here is a link to the revision list:
http://www.x10.com/support/rev_ahp.htm


Edited by Tuicemen as links are no longer valid with X10WTI going bankrupt.
Users wishing this should look at: http://forums.x10.com/index.php?topic=28719.msg160778#msg160778
The conversion tool should also work to bring a old registered North American version up to date, though I haven't tested this aspect of the conversion tool.
Title: Re: New AHP Version 3.318 Released 10/3/2011
Post by: Loveheart on October 04, 2011, 12:51:58 PM
when i install the version 3.318
he say i must register
how must i do that?
Title: Re: New AHP Version 3.318 Released 10/3/2011
Post by: Tuicemen on October 04, 2011, 12:57:21 PM
you can't use this update it is only for North American Version of AHP
Title: Re: New AHP Version 3.318 Released 10/3/2011
Post by: Loveheart on October 04, 2011, 01:35:22 PM
oke i understand

 rofl rofl rofl rofl rofl
Title: Re: New AHP Version 3.318 Released 10/3/2011
Post by: ljd10 on October 25, 2011, 08:56:28 PM
Is there any reason why it would be hard to register.
I have purchased active home pro and an appliance module installed the software and manually get it to activate the module.
it will not register. I have turned off xp firewall my dsl firewall set up port forwarding (8080-8888) also  80 open. verified all ports in correct state and working or open. used outside sources to verify. also used the x10 port and ip verification which says it cannot communicate with my computer. However the listening port during the test is set to port 0. with no way to change or randomize port numbers which makes it sort of bogus. also not allowed to rerun test with different settings. does anbody have any constructive "new" ideas?
I am sure the product will based  on the manual control. you don't suppose x10 settings are different?
Title: Re: New AHP Version 3.318 Released 10/3/2011
Post by: Dan Lawrence on October 25, 2011, 09:01:37 PM
The answer is AHP sold by X10USA is for the US and Canada ONLY!!!!@!   England and the European Countries have different electric current than the US and Canada.
Title: Re: New AHP Version 3.318 Released 10/3/2011
Post by: Noam on October 25, 2011, 10:36:02 PM
The answer is AHP sold by X10USA is for the US and Canada ONLY!!!!@!   England and the European Countries have different electric current than the US and Canada.
Dan -
I don't see where "ljd10" said they are located OUTSIDE the US or CANADA.
As far as I know, the European version of AHP (distributed by Marmitek, as far as I know), doesn't require registration, so they must be using the US version.
Title: Re: New AHP Version 3.318 Released 10/3/2011
Post by: Tuicemen on October 26, 2011, 08:48:18 AM
ljd10
Sometimes registration numbers get sent out before they are actualy entered in the server data base.
Usualy you'll get some sort of message like can't find number or such.
Email support and explain the issue and any errors that appear.
Supply your order numbers and as them to double check that they have been entered in the data base!
 >!
Title: Re: New AHP Version 3.318 Released 10/3/2011
Post by: ljd10 on October 28, 2011, 03:11:24 AM
just have to wait and see. still no luck with registration.  tech support up to level 2 tech does not have any idea whats going on. sales sent me different copies of the sofware still no luck. Its either a communication problem between their computer and mine do to port settings or  settings getting changed during the programming of the last update. I assume everybody updates to most current version- so it can't be that. I have had people assure me that the system works so I don't think i will return it. like I said any ideas i will try.  thankyou.
Title: Re: New AHP Version 3.318 Released 10/3/2011
Post by: branding on November 08, 2011, 01:11:20 PM
I had control of all my modules from my compter prior to downloading this new AHP version.  Now I can not turn the lights on from the computer, however if I manually turn the light on, I can turn it off using the computer.  The version I was running prior (working) was one from the beginning of the year.  Any ideas? THX
Title: Re: New AHP Version 3.318 Released 10/3/2011
Post by: Noam on November 08, 2011, 01:41:29 PM
Sounds like a SoftStart issue.
If your lamp modules and wall switches are old enough, they do not support the newer "SoftStart" protocols.
You need to define the module type in AHP.
Edit the module, select "Old Lamps - no SoftStart" from the category, and then re-select the correct module type from the second drop-down.
Title: Re: New AHP Version 3.318 Released 10/3/2011
Post by: r00t4rd3d on November 16, 2011, 01:58:36 PM
I am in north American. I have AHP version 3.316 installed. When I click Help , Check for update , says I have the latest version. Should I manually update ? Is there any benefits ? I do not have any VA13A's.
Title: Re: New AHP Version 3.318 Released 10/3/2011
Post by: Noam on November 16, 2011, 02:28:40 PM
I am in north American. I have AHP version 3.316 installed. When I click Help , Check for update , says I have the latest version. Should I manually update ? Is there any benefits ? I do not have any VA13A's.
The "Check for Updates" function has been broken for quite a long time. X10 hasn't gotten around to fixing that one yet.

You can download the latest version of AHP here:
http://www.x10.com/support/support_soft1.htm
Title: Re: New AHP Version 3.318 Released 10/3/2011
Post by: IPS on November 19, 2011, 09:58:36 AM
Noam

As of now this link http://www.x10.com/support/support_soft1.htm
takes you to 3.316.  and 3.318 is not even listed.

It was working yesterday but not now.

IPS
Title: Re: New AHP Version 3.318 Released 10/3/2011
Post by: Brian H on November 19, 2011, 10:06:03 AM
3.318 is being listed now.
Maybe there was a server glitch.

Since you have 3.316 installed.
You can use the Updater file listed for 3.318.
The second file listed is the full installation version.
Title: Re: New AHP Version 3.318 Released 10/3/2011
Post by: IPS on November 19, 2011, 10:49:25 AM
Clicking on the link this is what I get:

NEW! Activehome Pro Auto Update Utility:
Updates currently installed ActiveHome Pro and any additional plugins Version Size Primary Alternate
3.316 - Windows 7, Vista, XP, 2000, ME, 98 135KB setup_ahp_update.EXE setup_ahp_update.EXE

Still not working at least not for me.           
 
Title: Re: New AHP Version 3.318 Released 10/3/2011
Post by: Brian H on November 19, 2011, 10:53:04 AM
Did you download the file and then run it locally?
Title: Re: New AHP Version 3.318 Released 10/3/2011
Post by: Noam on November 19, 2011, 07:31:39 PM
You are probably caching an old version of the page.
Try re-loading the page, and then look at the version number again.
Title: 3.318 Not Working with CM11A
Post by: jmbissell on December 03, 2011, 10:35:09 AM
I just recently noticed that the latest versions of AHP now (supposedly) support the CM11A. I have been running AH 1.42 on Win7 HP 32-bit but decided to try 3.318 on Win7 HP 64-bit. I have a COM port so no USB->Serial is required.

I installed 3.318, changed the geo location and default house code and recreated my scenario as I had it in 1.42. Nothing complicated, just several AM466's and a socket rocket. Downloaded it to the CM11A and verified it through AHP. Unplugged the serial cable and plugged the CM11A back into its usual location away from the computer.

The two fast macros I defined work fine. However, none of the timed events worked or worked (briefly) at times other than what was set. I noticed that the Memory Usage in the Hardware Configuration section only show a % for Macros but none for Timed Events or Dusk/Dawn. Figured that was just a bug. Tried changing the dawn/dusk resolution (I have timers that use dawn/dusk) but didn't see anything get downloaded when I hit the "Update Interface" button.
 
So far I have not been able to get anything working and have had to revert back to AH 1.42. I don't have a registration code for AHP since I'm using the CM11A and did not buy anything that included AHP. However, I cannot tell if that affects anything. I would really like to get this working since I may not have access to a Win7 HP 32-bit system for long.
I've wasted the better part of a day on this and don't want to keep trying if in fact AHP is really this buggy wrt CM11A. Any help/ideas?
Title: Re: New AHP Version 3.318 Released 10/3/2011
Post by: Padymcc on December 03, 2011, 02:17:19 PM
JM,
I too was having some sporadic issues with my AHP following upgrading to the latest version.  Today, thanks to these posts,  the problem was identified.  I have many old light modules and wall outlets.  It seems that the new version 3.318, modifies these modules in AH. 

I'd suggest you open your AHP and right click on your devices - edit, and see that they are properly defined.  The old modules need to be listed as Older (No SoftStart).  See if that fixes your issue.

Besides sporadic operation of some lights, I also had noticed that any of the older devices (non appliance modules) would not turn on when manually set to on via AHP.  That is all now resolved since editing the module definition.

THANKS again to those who have been posting very good information so we're able to easily recognize the error of our ways.
paddy
Title: Re: New AHP Version 3.318 Released 10/3/2011
Post by: jmbissell on December 03, 2011, 03:20:29 PM
Thanks for the information. All but one of my modules are AM466's since I run CFLs or LEDs off of them. They are correctly defined as is the one socket rocket I am using. I don't think that's the problem. Not sure from your post if you are using a CM11A or not.
Title: Re: CM11A not working on 3.318
Post by: jmbissell on December 03, 2011, 03:49:26 PM
What I continue to wonder about is why when i changed the resolution of the dusk/dawn table it did not seem to download to the interface. All of my modules depend on either dawn or dusk to turn on/off. It's very easy to overflow the CM11A's limited EEPROM.

Also, the fact that the Hardware Information did not show any space consumed by timed events and dawn/dusk but only by macros is either just a bug or the reason nothing but macros are working.
Title: Re: New AHP Version 3.318 Released 10/3/2011
Post by: Noam on December 03, 2011, 06:12:34 PM
I'm not sure if AHP can download both timers and macros to the CM11A. It has really limited memory space.
You mgiht try time-based timers (not dawn/dusk), and see if those work.
Title: Re: New AHP Version 3.318 Released 10/3/2011
Post by: Dan Lawrence on December 03, 2011, 07:20:39 PM
I'm not sure if AHP can download both timers and macros to the CM11A. It has really limited memory space.
You mgiht try time-based timers (not dawn/dusk), and see if those work.

My foggy memory is the CM11A will use dawn/dusk timers, my bathroom has a night light that runs from dusk to dawn with 1 hour offset for dusk and dawn.  When I got AHP when I upgraded the PC to XP the cop ports started the "vanishing com port" issue (some motherboards didn't like com ports running XP) so I went to AHP and imported the AH files to AHP, the timers went along so everything ran as before.  For me the only thing AHP did was allow macros to run.  I never used macros with AH.
Title: Re: New AHP Version 3.318 Released 10/3/2011
Post by: jmbissell on December 03, 2011, 08:14:09 PM
AH 1.42 allows both macros, timers, and dawn/dusk for the CM11a though the small memory means that you have to juggle the resolution of the dawn/dusk with the number of timers and macros to make it all fit. I just can't tell if all of what I've set up in AHP fits and is being downloaded correctly. It verifies that the CM11A and AHP have the same information but then almost nothing seems to work.
Title: Re: New AHP Version 3.318 Released 10/3/2011
Post by: Noam on December 04, 2011, 12:24:22 AM
I don't know how extensive the support is for CM11A in AHP. It may not be designed to push that much data down to the CM11A.
Title: Re: New AHP Version 3.318 Released 10/3/2011
Post by: jmbissell on December 05, 2011, 05:07:11 PM
One last try seems to confirm that dusk/dawn timers do not work. I set one module to com on at a fixed time and the others to come on at Dusk-30 minutes. Only the fixed time worked. I guess it's back to AH 1.42. X10 certainly didn't do much testing on their CM11A support. In fact, their FAQs still state that AHP doesn't support the CM11A.
Title: Re: New AHP Version 3.318 Released 10/3/2011
Post by: Noam on December 05, 2011, 05:27:01 PM
Have you tried setting the dusk/dawn timers to be run from the PC (instead of the interface)?

Have you also checked to make sure the dusk/dawn settings are correct in AHP? You need to make sure the location is correct, and that the dusk/dawn times in the tables match the (approximate) times for your location.
Title: Re: New AHP Version 3.318 Released 10/3/2011
Post by: jmbissell on December 05, 2011, 06:26:07 PM
I have checked, re-checked, deleted, added, etc. all of the modules, timers, and macros. The location is correctly set, the clock in the CM11A shows the correct time/timezone. I did notice tonight that the modules set for Dusk - 30 min eventually came on but after dusk not before. I'm going to keep experimenting but this is very frustrating. I don't want to run the CM11A from the computer so I'm not leaving it connected.

Thanks again for all of your suggestions! I've been using AH and CM11A for over 10 years so I *think* I know what I'm doing. ;)
Title: Re: New AHP Version 3.318 Released 10/3/2011
Post by: Noam on December 05, 2011, 10:08:06 PM
I have checked, re-checked, deleted, added, etc. all of the modules, timers, and macros. The location is correctly set, the clock in the CM11A shows the correct time/timezone. I did notice tonight that the modules set for Dusk - 30 min eventually came on but after dusk not before. I'm going to keep experimenting but this is very frustrating. I don't want to run the CM11A from the computer so I'm not leaving it connected.

Thanks again for all of your suggestions! I've been using AH and CM11A for over 10 years so I *think* I know what I'm doing. ;)

When you go into the "Hardware configuration" screen in AHP, do the Dusk and Dawn times look correct for your location?
If the timer came on AFTER dusk, then perhaps you have the dusk delay set incorrectly to "after" by mistake.
Title: Re: New AHP Version 3.318 Released 10/3/2011
Post by: jmbissell on December 06, 2011, 09:58:00 AM
Nope, that wasn't it. In fact, the dawn/dusk settings seem to come on/off at unknown times. I'm still not sure that the table is actually being downloaded correctly to the CM11A since there is no progress bar when the Update Interface button is clicked after making a change to the dusk/dawn resolution. I don't know if you actually have a CM11A. Based on the number of weird things I see just in  the interface (battery life wrong, % memory used incorrect/incomplete) I'd say that not much effort/testing went into the CM11A support.

I've given up! Even the uninstall went poorly, with nothing removed. Win7 said the program might have already been removed but everything is still there. Cleaned up the registry and Program Files(x86) myself. What a waste of time! I was on the beta prgram way back when for the CM15A and AHP. It was so bad then that I've avoided AHP again until. Clearly I should have waited.  ::)
Title: Re: New AHP Version 3.318 Released 10/3/2011
Post by: Brian H on December 06, 2011, 10:04:38 AM
Down on the lower edge of the display. Is a small Icon that shows when something is being downloaded to the CM11A.
That said I tried it and the icon just kept showing downloading for what looked like an eternity.
I finally closed it down as it didn't ever seem to stop.
Title: Re: New AHP Version 3.318 Released 10/3/2011
Post by: Noam on December 06, 2011, 02:34:48 PM
I do have a CM11A (two, actually), but other than once for testing, I've never connected it to AHP.
I use a CM15A.

I don't know much about the support for the CM11A in AHP.
Seeing as you (supposedly) can't get AHP without paying for it, and you can't buy it without a CM15A or CM19A, I don't really know why they added the CM11A support in the first place.

Given the CM11A's small memory, I don't know if they ever intended for the user to download anything to it. Perhaps their application was for some sort of real-time control, perhaps using the web-enabled plugins? I don't really know.
Title: Re: New AHP Version 3.318 Released 10/3/2011
Post by: Brian H on December 06, 2011, 02:52:09 PM
The EBay seller with the large recent lot of CM11A's. Made a deal with X10 to get AHP alone for a reduced price {$15.00} when purchased with one of the CM11As.

Well that is if Markus their contact is still with X10.
Title: Re: New AHP Version 3.318 Released 10/3/2011
Post by: jmbissell on December 06, 2011, 03:34:57 PM
I was able to get AHP from X10's download site w/o paying for it. It seemed to work OK in spite of my not having a reg code. I chatted w/ someone @ X10 and she said it should work OK save for some features like plug-ins. I really don't think the lack of a reg code is causing my problems. I suspect they just sort of glued a serial port driver onto the existing USB support. AHP doesn't seem to know anything about the CM11A's memory limitations or battery life. As I've noted, I also suspect that it is not correctly downloading the dawn/dusk timers or else is downloading them in a format for the CM15A which the CM!!a may not understand.
Title: Re: New AHP Version 3.318 Released 10/3/2011
Post by: Brian H on December 06, 2011, 04:04:37 PM
I have set the battery time on my CM11A. Was a larger number of hours than the old AH would give you.
Well the program said it was set.  :'
Title: Re: New AHP Version 3.318 Released 10/3/2011
Post by: Noam on December 06, 2011, 04:17:11 PM
I sent an e-mail off to the developer I've been in contact with for nearly two years.
I asked him about the CM11A support in AHP, and whether it supports downloading to the interface, etc.
I'll post his reply here when I get it.
Title: Re: New AHP Version 3.318 Released 10/3/2011
Post by: Noam on December 06, 2011, 10:15:23 PM
Here is the reply I got back from the developer:

It is supposed to be all there.  I ported the old programming code from the
original ActiveHome to work as a translation layer for AHP.  So AHP
translates the commands into the exact same format and layout that the
original ActiveHome used to program the CM11.  Macros and timers are then
downloaded to the CM11.


I asked him to take a look at this thread and see if he finds something we missed.
Title: Re: New AHP Version 3.318 Released 10/3/2011
Post by: jmbissell on December 07, 2011, 07:56:26 AM
Thanks, any help is much appreciated. I'd be happy to provide screen shots or whatever to help in any debugging.

I put an old WinXP drive back in my computer, loaded AH 1.42, and configured the setup for the CM11A as I had it in AHP. Downloaded everything and all works fine. If it weren't for having to mess w/ DST on AH 1.42 (an update that could probably could have been done by X10 developers in 10 minutes) once a year I would almost never have a reason to connect to my computer.
Title: Re: New AHP Version 3.318 Released 10/3/2011
Post by: IPS on December 17, 2011, 08:33:44 AM
I have a macro triggered by a motion sensor. This macro also sends emails with/without pictures every 30 sec. after few emails, AHP stops and has be restarted. I read on this forum that others had similar problems, but then also read that 3.318 took care of that. My problems started 3.318. I am using CM15A and XP sp3.

Any thoughts?
Thanks.

IPS
Title: Re: New AHP Version 3.318 Released 10/3/2011
Post by: mike on December 17, 2011, 05:50:07 PM
seems like ver 3.318 will be the last fw update we get....

that being the case, is it time to begin posting registration codes for those who might find hardware but cannot get software  maybe a new forum thread called software registration codes?

I wouldn't mind trying some of the stuff i dont have....
Title: Re: New AHP Version 3.318 Released 10/3/2011
Post by: Noam on December 17, 2011, 06:24:21 PM
seems like ver 3.318 will be the last fw update we get....

that being the case, is it time to begin posting registration codes for those who might find hardware but cannot get software  maybe a new forum thread called software registration codes?

I wouldn't mind trying some of the stuff i dont have....
Why would you say that?
We went a lot longer between 3.236 and 3.264 than we have since 3.318.

As for posting the registration codes, I wouldn't suggest it. Each code is valid for a single license only. Installing on more than one Pc is technically a violation of that license agreement.
Title: Re: New AHP Version 3.318 Released 10/3/2011
Post by: mike on December 18, 2011, 07:33:11 AM
I said it because I believe there will be no further firmware updates.  I am not a lawyer but it seems logical if a companies ceases production of a device then licenses for them are no longer valid......  just a thought.
Title: Re: New AHP Version 3.318 Released 10/3/2011
Post by: Noam on December 18, 2011, 07:55:32 AM
I said it because I believe there will be no further firmware updates. 
Of course not! the FIRMWARE in the CM15A was not user-upgradeable. While X10 may have put out a few revisions of it over the years, that's something that could NEVER be upgraded by the user. I think you are referring to SOFTWARE updates, which are a totally different thing.

Quote
I am not a lawyer but it seems logical if a companies ceases production of a device then licenses for them are no longer valid......  just a thought.
I'm not a lawyer, either. However, I don't think that the company stopping production on a piece of Hardware has any effect on the SOFTWARE license for a piece of software that can control several different pieces of hardware.
Now if the company goes out of business entirely, that's a different story (because they won't be around to enforce any license violations). However, if that happens, then we won't be able to install any of the software, since it needs to register through their servers.
Title: Re: New AHP Version 3.318 Released 10/3/2011
Post by: mike on December 18, 2011, 10:23:11 AM
ok ok!  I give!  It was just an idea  (:

BTW, I consider the 3.18 etc ver updates for cm15 firmware not software;  this ver firmware is the behind the scenes code that makes it work at the electron level..... 
Title: Re: New AHP Version 3.318 Released 10/3/2011
Post by: Noam on December 18, 2011, 10:33:38 PM
ok ok!  I give!  It was just an idea  (:

BTW, I consider the 3.18 etc ver updates for cm15 firmware not software;  this ver firmware is the behind the scenes code that makes it work at the electron level..... 
The difference is, since the CM15A was released in 2004, X10 hasn't released ANY updates that change and of the code internal to the CM15A.
All of the changes that have been made to AHP have been to tweak the program that gets downloaded to the CM15A.
Nearly all of the plugins (with the SmartMacros being the only exception I can think of) run within AHP on the PC, not the CM15A. That's SOFTWARE, as it runs on the PC, and only interacts with the existing code burned to the chips in the CM15A.
Most of the bugs that have been fixed for as long as I can remember, as well as the ones that are still outstanding on the Bug List, are bugs that affect the operation of AHP/X10Nets service and/or the SDK. There were a few things that changed the PROGRAM downloaded to the CM15A (like the Daylight Savings Time changeover dates), but that's the PROGRAM the user downloads, I don't consider that FIRMWARE, either.
Title: Re: New AHP Version 3.318 Released 10/3/2011
Post by: Brian H on December 19, 2011, 06:26:56 AM
Noam; If the suffix on the controller chip indicates firmware changes. My original CM15A has a different code in it from my later ones.
One of mine even has an IC socket in it for the chip change. As X10 was still trying to get the thing to behave.

If faded memory serves me. The old and newer ones I have. Handle the multiple commands remotes send differently.
Title: Re: New AHP Version 3.318 Released 10/3/2011
Post by: Noam on December 19, 2011, 09:15:47 AM
Noam; If the suffix on the controller chip indicates firmware changes. My original CM15A has a different code in it from my later ones.
One of mine even has an IC socket in it for the chip change. As X10 was still trying to get the thing to behave.

If faded memory serves me. The old and newer ones I have. Handle the multiple commands remotes send differently.

Yes, it appears that X10 did update some of the design of the board, and some of the code inside the CM15A over the years. However, none of those changes could be "pushed" by the company, and updated by the consumer. I generally think of "firmware updates" as something that can be done by the consumer (either using a software package to write the new code to the chip, or by replacing a chip). X10 never did this with the CM15A.
Now it is entirely possible that as the newer version of the firmware was being loaded onto units at the factory, X10 loaded that new version on units that were returned to X10 for repair or replacement, but we don't really have any way of knowing that for sure.

In any case, I don't expect X10 to give us any way to update the internal code in the CM15A, which they never did before.

As for a software update for AHP, that's still a possibility. From discussions I've had with the developers ,lately, it seems they are still working on it.
Title: Re: New AHP Version 3.318 Released 10/3/2011
Post by: ps653 on November 14, 2012, 06:49:20 PM
With all these rumors of the new cm15a, what about an update to the active home product itself?  Bug fixes at minimum?  We're a year past the last release.
Title: Re: New AHP Version 3.318 Released 10/3/2011
Post by: Noam on November 14, 2012, 10:10:29 PM
With all these rumors of the new cm15a, what about an update to the active home product itself?  Bug fixes at minimum?  We're a year past the last release.
I wouldn't hold your breath. As far as I know, the AHP "team" was down to one person about a year ago, and I haven't heard from that person in months.
Title: Re: New AHP Version 3.318 Released 10/3/2011
Post by: mcflyyy on March 03, 2013, 11:39:52 AM
Hello,

small problem here. I have a cm15pro delivered by marmitek with a 3.316 licence ...

I can't update this version, if i update to 3.318 the activehome pro say that's it not registered !

What's the problem if we don't register the product ? 30 days trial ?

I buy onalert and onphone plug in for activehome pro but this is not compatible with 3.316 versionnn !!!!!

What can i do ? Buy a new one licence ?

bye, Xavier.
Title: Re: New AHP Version 3.318 Released 10/3/2011
Post by: Tuicemen on March 03, 2013, 12:24:58 PM
The software supplied from X10 needs to be registered and is for the North American market.
The software from marmitek is for the European market and doesn't need to be registered.
The NorthAmerican version will still work with European modules however there is some display differences.
Running it unregistered will result in inconsistent behaviour.
Contact support and see if you can get just the AHP licence as the CM15A module won't work were you live.
 >!
Title: Re: New AHP Version 3.318 Released 10/3/2011
Post by: mcflyyy on March 04, 2013, 04:03:36 AM
hi Tuicemen,

thanks for this information ...

I'm going to contact US support and see if its possible to buy a single licence without hardware ...

I can't find any email contact for marmitek support  :-\

Bye, Xavier