X10 Community Forum

General Home Automation => Automating Your House => Troubleshooting Automation Problems => Topic started by: iceberg_623 on June 07, 2018, 02:56:20 AM

Title: How do you insert an image? The menu doesn't allow.
Post by: iceberg_623 on June 07, 2018, 02:56:20 AM
How do you insert an image? The menu doesn't allow.
Title: Re: How do you insert an image? The menu doesn't allow.
Post by: Brian H on June 07, 2018, 03:18:21 AM
Here on the Forums.

Is the option available if you open the "+ Attachments and other options" at the bottom of the message area?
Title: Re: How do you insert an image? The menu doesn't allow.
Post by: iceberg_623 on June 07, 2018, 03:30:12 AM
Here on the forum
Title: Re: How do you insert an image? The menu doesn't allow.
Post by: Brian H on June 07, 2018, 03:36:08 AM
Not sure but it could be a Newbie restriction.
Title: Re: How do you insert an image? The menu doesn't allow.
Post by: Tuicemen on June 07, 2018, 06:55:41 AM
It is a newbie restriction and is to prevent spaming.
Title: Re: How do you insert an image? The menu doesn't allow.
Post by: brobin on June 10, 2018, 04:11:25 PM
IIRC, one needs 10 posts to unlock attachment posting.