Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

The Buster PiX10Hub is here! Created by the Community, for the Community.:)% #:)

Author Topic: Cant register Active home pro  (Read 6083 times)

JONNYB

  • Newbie
  • Helpful Post Rating: 0
  • Posts: 3
Cant register Active home pro
« on: March 28, 2006, 08:27:08 PM »

Some one please help.
Still can't register this. 
Tried it all, but I still cant get this thing going, its been 3 days now.
Funny X10 got my money fast.
Logged

X10 Pro

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Helpful Post Rating: 23
  • Posts: 1416
Re: Cant register Active home pro
« Reply #1 on: March 28, 2006, 08:32:21 PM »

What happens when you try to register? What message do you get back? When registering, are you connected to the Internet?
Logged

JONNYB

  • Newbie
  • Helpful Post Rating: 0
  • Posts: 3
Re: Cant register Active home pro
« Reply #2 on: March 28, 2006, 09:02:57 PM »

 The Error is Registration Failure: Could not retrieve registration from server
Logged

JONNYB

  • Newbie
  • Helpful Post Rating: 0
  • Posts: 3
Re: Cant register Active home pro
« Reply #3 on: March 28, 2006, 09:05:02 PM »

Ive disabled my fire walls.
Turned off my virus protection
had my codes reset and I'm entering a -1,-2,-3 etc
Logged

peterd@devita.com

  • Newbie
  • Helpful Post Rating: 0
  • Posts: 3
Re: Cant register Active home pro
« Reply #4 on: December 09, 2006, 07:53:54 PM »

I'm have the same problems with
Registration Failure: Could not retrieve registration from server

My Fire wall is off and anti-virus turned off.

So what's up with this?

Peterd@devita.com
Logged
 

X10.com | About X10 | X10 Security Systems | Cameras| Package Deals
© Copyright 2014-2016 X10.com All rights reserved.