Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

The New WIFI Module is now available!
                   *****Here's the link******

Pages: [1] 2

Author Topic: Discussion en français  (Read 66930 times)

jlp

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Helpful Post Rating: 1
  • Posts: 44
Discussion en français
« on: January 05, 2007, 02:33:26 PM »

J'ai débuté ma première expérience avec les produits X10 au début de l'année 2006.  Après quelques adaptations, je peux dire que je suis très satisfait.  À partir de Active Home Pro, j'ai conçu un système composé de près d'une trentaine de modules, d'une trentaine de macros.  Je peux dire que pour le moment, le taux de fiabilité est près de 100%.  Le dernier mauvais fonctinnement remonte en juillet, moment où il y a eu de nombreuses pannes d'électricité causées par la foudre.

Si vous êtes intéressés à partager vos expériences en français, ou bien à faire part de vos bons coups, ou bien pour des questions, je vous propose de le faire à partir de ce posting.  Si nous sommes nombreux, nous pourrons nous entraider dans notre langue maternelle.

Au plaisir de poursuivre le tout.

Mots clés: Active Home Pro, X10, système domotique



Logged

Charles Sullivan

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Helpful Post Rating: 93
  • Posts: 1565
    • HEYU - X10 Automation for Linux, Unix, and Mac OSX
Re: Discussion en français
« Reply #1 on: January 05, 2007, 03:05:17 PM »

For our non-Francophone members, here's the translation into fractured English provided by Babel Fish: altavista Babel Fish Translator


I began my first experiment with the X10 products at the beginning from the year 2006. After some adaptations, I can say that I am very satisfied. Starting from Active Home Pro, I conceived a system made up of almost about thirty modules, of about thirty macros. I can say that for the moment, the level of confidence is nearly 100%. The bad last fonctinnement goes up in July, moment when there were many power failures caused by the lightning.

If you are interested to share your French experiments, or to make share of your good blows, or for questions, I propose to you to do it starting from this posting. If we are numerous, we will be able to help each other in our mother tongue.

With the pleasure of continuing the whole.

Key words: Activate Home Pro, X10, system house automation


[TTA Edit: Restored paragraphs; added descpriton to LINK.]
« Last Edit: January 05, 2007, 08:02:41 PM by TakeTheActive »
Logged
Yesterday it worked.
Today it doesn't work.
X10 on Windows is like that.

HEYU - X10 Automation for Linux, Unix, and Mac OS X     http://www.heyu.org

Puck

  • Advanced Member
  • Hero Member
  • ******
  • Helpful Post Rating: 171
  • Posts: 1799
Re: Discussion en français
« Reply #2 on: January 05, 2007, 03:08:23 PM »

jlp bienvenu,

Je sais qu'il y a des membres d'un couple du Québec. Bonne chance

Si vous avez besoin de l'aide avec n'importe quoi, nous sommes tous ici pour s'aider.

 :)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome jlp,

I know there are a couple members from Quebec. Good luck

If you need help with anything, we are all here to help each other.

 :)


(Translation courtesy Babel Fish as stated by Charles Sullivan)


Logged

jlp

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Helpful Post Rating: 1
  • Posts: 44
Re: Discussion en français
« Reply #3 on: January 06, 2007, 06:08:54 PM »



Suite à mon premier posting, voici une description sommaire de mon système de domotique:

1. Le module CM15A est raccordé en permanence sur mon ordinateur.  De cette façon, ce dernier peut faire l'acquisition de toute l'hystorique.  Malgré quelques bugs, j'arrive à très bien faire fonctionner le tout avec le logiciel ActiveHomepro version 3.206.

2. Puisque mon ordinateur est installé dans un coin du sous-sol, j'ai installé une antenne extérieure au CM15A, à peu près au centre de la maison, mais au sous-sol.

3. Pour mon salon, j'ai installé un module TM751.  Je peux ainsi piloter la plupart des composants de mon cinéma maison en plus de l'éclairage.  J'ai également programmé des macros afin d'allumer, d'éteindre et de moduler l'éclairage en fonction de nos habitudes de vie.

4. J'ai fait la même chose pour les chambres à coucher.  Il est possible de piloter l'éclairage avec des télécommandes et par macros.  Par exemple, pour les enfants, j'ai programmé différentes macros "de réveil".  J'ai inclus dans ces macros la liste des journées scolaires.  Ainsi donc, s'il n'y a pas d'école, les commandes seront différentes.

5. Pour le reste de la maison, différentes macros prennent en charge l'éclairage en fonction de l'heure de la journée, de la journée (semaine ou weekend), et des conditions d'éclairage (via un module  MS14A).

6. J'ai également prévu un bouton "panic" en cas de problèmes.  En appuyant sur un bouton rouge KR15A, il est possible en quelques secondes d'allumer toutes les lumières de la maison.  Si on appuie à nouveau sur le même bouton, tout l'éclairage se remet dans la condition prévue en fonction de l'heure de la journée.

Dans un prochain posting, j'indiquerai mes projets futurs.

Logged

-Bill- (of wgjohns.com)

  • Advanced Member
  • Hero Member
  • ******
  • Helpful Post Rating: 81
  • Posts: 1428
  • He's just this guy. You know?
    • wgjohns.com
Re: Discussion en français
« Reply #4 on: January 06, 2007, 10:56:34 PM »



Suite à mon premier posting, voici une description sommaire de mon système de domotique:

1. Le module CM15A est raccordé en permanence sur mon ordinateur.  De cette façon, ce dernier peut faire l'acquisition de toute l'hystorique.  Malgré quelques bugs, j'arrive à très bien faire fonctionner le tout avec le logiciel ActiveHomepro version 3.206.

2. Puisque mon ordinateur est installé dans un coin du sous-sol, j'ai installé une antenne extérieure au CM15A, à peu près au centre de la maison, mais au sous-sol.

3. Pour mon salon, j'ai installé un module TM751.  Je peux ainsi piloter la plupart des composants de mon cinéma maison en plus de l'éclairage.  J'ai également programmé des macros afin d'allumer, d'éteindre et de moduler l'éclairage en fonction de nos habitudes de vie.

4. J'ai fait la même chose pour les chambres à coucher.  Il est possible de piloter l'éclairage avec des télécommandes et par macros.  Par exemple, pour les enfants, j'ai programmé différentes macros "de réveil".  J'ai inclus dans ces macros la liste des journées scolaires.  Ainsi donc, s'il n'y a pas d'école, les commandes seront différentes.

5. Pour le reste de la maison, différentes macros prennent en charge l'éclairage en fonction de l'heure de la journée, de la journée (semaine ou weekend), et des conditions d'éclairage (via un module  MS14A).

6. J'ai également prévu un bouton "panic" en cas de problèmes.  En appuyant sur un bouton rouge KR15A, il est possible en quelques secondes d'allumer toutes les lumières de la maison.  Si on appuie à nouveau sur le même bouton, tout l'éclairage se remet dans la condition prévue en fonction de l'heure de la journée.

Dans un prochain posting, j'indiquerai mes projets futurs.



Translation to English (the Blue is  Babel Fish's attempted translation and the green is my best translation of it's translation):

Following my first posting, here a summary description of my system of house automation:
As a follow up to my first posting, here a is summary description of my home automation system:

1. Module CM15A is connected permanently on my computer. In this way, this last can acquire of all the hystorique one. In spite of some bugs, I arrive at very well making function the whole with the software ActiveHomepro version 3.206.
1. The CM15A module is always connected to my computer. In this way, the computer can keep a history of all the module activity. In spite of some bugs, I have managed to make everything work very well with the ActiveHomepro version 3.206 software.

2. Since my computer is installed in a corner of the basement, I installed an antenna external with the CM15A, about with the center of the house, but with the basement.
2. Since my computer is installed in a corner of the basement, I connected an external antenna to the CM15A and mounted it in the basement near the very center of the house.

3. For my living room, I installed a module TM751. I can thus control the majority of the components of my cinema house in more of lighting. I also programmed macros in order to light, to extinguish and modulate lighting according to our practices of life.
3. In my living room, I installed a TM751 module. I can thus control the majority of the components of my home theater as well as lighting. I also programmed macros in order to turn on, turn off and dim lighting according to our lifestyle.

4. I made the same thing for the rooms to sleep. It is possible to control lighting with remote controls and by macros. For example, for the children, I programmed different macros "from alarm clock". I included in these macros the list of the school days. Thus, if there is no school, the orders will be different.
4. I did the same thing for the bedrooms. It is possible to control lighting with remote controls and by macros. For example, for the children, I programmed different "alarm clock" macros. I included in these macros a list of school days. Thus, if there is no school, different commands will execute.

5. For the remainder of the house, different macros deals with lighting according to the hour of the day, the day (week or weekend), and of the conditions of lighting (via a module MS14A).
5. For the remainder of the house, different macros deal with lighting according to the time of day, whether the day is a weekday or weekend day, and how bright it is out (via a MS14A module).

6. I also envisaged a button "panic grass" in the event of problems. While pressing on a red button KR15A, it is possible in a few seconds to light all the lights of the house. If one presses again on the same button, all lighting recovers under the condition envisaged according to the hour from the day.
6. I also designed a "panic" button in case of trouble. Upon pressing on a red button (KR15A), it is possible to light all the lights of the house in a few seconds. If one presses the same button again, all lighting returns to an appropriate setting based on the time of day.

In next a posting, I will indicate my future projects.
In the next post, I will describe my future projects.

« Last Edit: January 06, 2007, 11:06:11 PM by -Bill- (of BXVC) »
Logged
-Bill- (of wgjohns.com)
bill@wgjohns.com

In the real world, the only constant is change.

When I'm online you can find me in the Home Automation Chat Room!

HA Dave

  • Community Organizer
  • Hero Member
  • **
  • Helpful Post Rating: 169
  • Posts: 6070
Re: Discussion en français
« Reply #5 on: January 06, 2007, 11:40:59 PM »

Ainsi quand l'enfer nous commençons le début traduisant le texte ? Et.... y avait-il même une question là... ou juste une barrière linguistique ?

L'estacade à claire-voie n'importe qui qui a jamais causé avec moi dans une salle de yahoo sait que je peux à peine même orthographier l'anglais.
Logged
Modern automation is much more than turning things on and off.
The use of Home Automation is limited... only by our imaginations.

Puck

  • Advanced Member
  • Hero Member
  • ******
  • Helpful Post Rating: 171
  • Posts: 1799
Re: Discussion en français
« Reply #6 on: January 06, 2007, 11:45:22 PM »

...sait que je peux à peine même orthographier l'anglais.

rire dehors fort
Logged

Tibert

  • Newbie
  • Helpful Post Rating: 0
  • Posts: 2
Re: Discussion en français
« Reply #7 on: February 10, 2008, 11:13:42 PM »

Je suis nouveau avec ahp et je ne trouve pas les interrupteur slim switch ss15A afin de leur assigner une fonction. Ils sont sous quel onglet?  Merci
Logged

s0urc3f0ur

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Helpful Post Rating: 9
  • Posts: 126
Re: Discussion en français
« Reply #8 on: February 11, 2008, 12:25:51 AM »

Ainsi quand l'enfer nous commençons le début traduisant le texte ? Et.... y avait-il même une question là... ou juste une barrière linguistique ?

L'estacade à claire-voie n'importe qui qui a jamais causé avec moi dans une salle de yahoo sait que je peux à peine même orthographier l'anglais.


Le puits I a essay de traduire ce que vous ledit dave en utilisant des poissons de Babel et couldnt de I le comprenez toujours ! Je ne pense pas que des poissons de Babel a les possibilits pour traduire Daveneese
Logged
X10 has brought me closer to my inner geek! But it has aslo made my wife look at me funny!

HA Dave

  • Community Organizer
  • Hero Member
  • **
  • Helpful Post Rating: 169
  • Posts: 6070
Re: Discussion en français
« Reply #9 on: February 11, 2008, 07:21:34 AM »


Le puits I a essay de traduire ce que vous ledit dave en utilisant des poissons de Babel et couldnt de I le comprenez toujours ! Je ne pense pas que des poissons de Babel a les possibilits pour traduire Daveneese


H... Je n'ai jamais prtendu pouvoir parler franais. Mais celui qui il prend pour aider nos amis au nord.
Logged
Modern automation is much more than turning things on and off.
The use of Home Automation is limited... only by our imaginations.

Tibert

  • Newbie
  • Helpful Post Rating: 0
  • Posts: 2
Re: Discussion en français
« Reply #10 on: February 11, 2008, 08:24:08 AM »

Ok, j'ai trouv ma rponse en lisant le pamplet inclus avec l,interrupteur
Logged

HA Dave

  • Community Organizer
  • Hero Member
  • **
  • Helpful Post Rating: 169
  • Posts: 6070
Re: Discussion en français
« Reply #11 on: February 11, 2008, 09:05:17 AM »

Ok, j'ai trouv ma rponse en lisant le pamplet inclus avec l,interrupteur

Oui. La plupart des rponses ici peuvent tre trouves dans les directions fournies. Mais il fait beau que les utilisateurs sachent, elles ne sont pas sur l possdent avec l'achat.

If needed... we even translate!
Logged
Modern automation is much more than turning things on and off.
The use of Home Automation is limited... only by our imaginations.

foufou

  • Newbie
  • Helpful Post Rating: 0
  • Posts: 2
Re: Discussion en français
« Reply #12 on: September 27, 2008, 02:34:20 PM »

Bonjour,

De quoi j'ai besoin pour faire de la domotique?

Bien sr je veux pour des lumire, a c'est facile a trouver.

Mais est-il possible de mettre une switch sur le chauffe-eau?

Et puis savoir si je peux controler le climat (temperature) de la maison? Je sais bien qu'il existe des controleurs de climat vendu par Hydro-Qubec, mais si je veux le faire par ordinateur?

Merci

Foufou
« Last Edit: September 27, 2008, 02:36:14 PM by foufou »
Logged

HA Dave

  • Community Organizer
  • Hero Member
  • **
  • Helpful Post Rating: 169
  • Posts: 6070
Re: Discussion en français
« Reply #13 on: September 27, 2008, 06:38:34 PM »

Hello, Of what j' have need to make house automation? Of course I want for light, that c' is easy has to find. But is it possible to put a switch on the water-heater? And then to know if I can control the climate (temperature) of the house? I know qu' well; there exist controllers of climate sold by Hydro-Quebec, but if I want to do it by computer? Thank you
 Foufou

Foufou I haven't done any HAV X10 stuff myself... but I know some have. Maybe they will jump in. I am using Babel Fish to translate

Foufou, I haven' ; t fait n'importe quelle substance de HAV X10 moi-mme mais I aucuns certains ont. Peut-tre ils sauteront dedans. J'emploie le babelfish pour traduire.

« Last Edit: September 27, 2008, 08:04:40 PM by Dave_x10_L »
Logged
Modern automation is much more than turning things on and off.
The use of Home Automation is limited... only by our imaginations.

BaBaLou.

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Helpful Post Rating: 16
  • Posts: 240
Re: Discussion en français
« Reply #14 on: September 27, 2008, 07:00:33 PM »

This is different for me, but here goes. Hi Foufou and welcome. I have Hot water tank with a Power Vent ( small fan for venting hot air ) on Appliance Module AM466 and it work fine with timer. Can be used to cut power to the Power vent to cut the system off. Some Savings in money.

C'est diffrent pour moi, mais va ici. Salut Foufou et bienvenue. J'ai le rservoir d'eau chaude avec un passage de puissance (petit ventilateur pour l'air chaud de mise l'air libre) sur le module AM466 et lui d'appareils travail trs bien avec le temporisateur. Peut tre employ pour couper la puissance au passage de puissance de couper le systme. Une certaine pargne en argent. Tout le meilleur BaBaLou. CA.
Logged
Pages: [1] 2
 

X10.com | About X10 | X10 Security Systems | Cameras| Package Deals
© Copyright 2014-2016 X10.com All rights reserved.