Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

The X10Hub (PiX10Hub) is here! Created by the Community, for the Community.:)% #:)

Author Topic: setup for the old 6 in 1 remote  (Read 15152 times)

lisza

  • Newbie
  • Helpful Post Rating: 0
  • Posts: 6
setup for the old 6 in 1 remote
« on: January 18, 2007, 11:34:11 PM »

Does any one know how to setup the old 6 in 1 remote?
Didn't see the manual for it in support
Logged

Brian H

  • Community Organizer
  • Hero Member
  • ***
  • Helpful Post Rating: 288
  • Posts: 12645
Re: setup for the old 6 in 1 remote
« Reply #1 on: January 19, 2007, 06:50:52 AM »

What is the model number? UR19 is in the manuals area. Older ones maybe in the X10 ftp manuals area.
Logged

lisza

  • Newbie
  • Helpful Post Rating: 0
  • Posts: 6
Re: setup for the old 6 in 1 remote
« Reply #2 on: January 19, 2007, 05:38:18 PM »

Doesn't have a model # on it, just says X10 Powerhouse 6 in 1 remote control on it. And it's at least 10 yrs. old
Logged

Tuicemen

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • ****
  • Helpful Post Rating: 264
  • Posts: 9394
  • I don't work for X10, I use it successfuly!
    • Tuicemen Software
Re: setup for the old 6 in 1 remote
« Reply #3 on: January 19, 2007, 06:05:20 PM »

Doesn't have a model # on it, just says X10 Powerhouse 6 in 1 remote control on it. And it's at least 10 yrs. old
I have the PowerHouse 8 in1 remote , UR24A manual ;) :D ;D maybe the manual is the same:
The other manuals can be found here: Product manuals
Maybe it is model#UR47A as the manual seems to show only 6 devices! ??? ;)
Logged
Please Read Topic:
General Forum Etiquette
Before you post!

Find extra info @ My forum
 

X10.com | About X10 | X10 Security Systems | Cameras| Package Deals
© Copyright 2014-2016 X10.com All rights reserved.