Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

The Buster PiX10Hub is here! Created by the Community, for the Community.:)% #:)

Author Topic: Macro Library  (Read 3910 times)

crgross

  • Newbie
  • Helpful Post Rating: 0
  • Posts: 4
Macro Library
« on: March 25, 2007, 10:43:48 AM »

Are macros we create with the smart macro software and downloaded to the interface supposed to show up in the library ?
OR
Is this, as someone suggested, just another money grabbing scheme on the part of X10 that they never followed through on ??
Logged

Don N

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Helpful Post Rating: 14
  • Posts: 311
Re: Macro Library
« Reply #1 on: March 25, 2007, 10:59:03 AM »

A search of "marco library" within forum topics produced these explanations:


Hope this helps.


[TTA Edit: Added description to LINKs.]
« Last Edit: March 25, 2007, 11:26:32 AM by TakeTheActive »
Logged

TakeTheActive

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Helpful Post Rating: 126
  • Posts: 1047
  • Old !@#$% Tinkerer!
Re: Macro Library
« Reply #2 on: March 25, 2007, 11:33:15 AM »


A search of "marco library" within forum topics produced these explanations:

Good find Don N! 8)

It's all in the KEYWORD choices that you make for the ADVANCED SEARCH function that determine whether or not you're going to get the HITS from the extensive X10 Community Archive that you're looking for... :)


::)
Logged
Low Post Count != Low Knowledge - High Post Count != High Knowledge ;)

ADVICE TO X-10 NEWBIES FROM AN X-10 OLD-TIMER
 

X10.com | About X10 | X10 Security Systems | Cameras| Package Deals
© Copyright 2014-2016 X10.com All rights reserved.