Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

The X10Hub (PiX10Hub) is here! Created by the Community, for the Community.:)% #:)

Author Topic: Downloadable copy  (Read 14855 times)

adame

  • Newbie
  • Helpful Post Rating: 0
  • Posts: 4
Downloadable copy
« on: February 17, 2008, 05:42:22 AM »

I live in Australia. Is it possible to purchase a downloadable copy of the Smart Macros plug-in?
Logged

Tuicemen

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • ****
  • Helpful Post Rating: 265
  • Posts: 9435
  • I don't work for X10, I use it successfuly!
    • Tuicemen Software
Re: Downloadable copy
« Reply #1 on: February 17, 2008, 09:32:37 AM »

I live in Australia. Is it possible to purchase a downloadable copy of the Smart Macros plug-in?
Yes!
This is the only way x10 sells it (downloadable)!
Link: SmartMacros Plug-in
« Last Edit: February 17, 2008, 09:34:14 AM by Tuicemen »
Logged
Please Read Topic:
General Forum Etiquette
Before you post!

Find extra info @ My forum

Dan Lawrence

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Helpful Post Rating: 68
  • Posts: 3991
Re: Downloadable copy
« Reply #2 on: February 17, 2008, 10:09:17 AM »

What electric system is used in Australia?   X10 USA will sell only to US and Canada.
Logged
I don't SELL this stuff... BUT I sure do ENJOY using it!!!

Tuicemen

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • ****
  • Helpful Post Rating: 265
  • Posts: 9435
  • I don't work for X10, I use it successfuly!
    • Tuicemen Software
Re: Downloadable copy
« Reply #3 on: February 17, 2008, 11:08:59 AM »

What electric system is used in Australia?   X10 USA will sell only to US and Canada.
If infact this is true adame you can down load the ActiveHome Pro EU version even if your not running the CM15E it will work with the CM15A
It is free and comes with SmartMacros included!
Logged
Please Read Topic:
General Forum Etiquette
Before you post!

Find extra info @ My forum

adame

  • Newbie
  • Helpful Post Rating: 0
  • Posts: 4
Re: Downloadable copy
« Reply #4 on: February 18, 2008, 06:02:00 AM »

Thanks so much Tuicemen.

You're amazing.

<3
Logged

Tuicemen

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • ****
  • Helpful Post Rating: 265
  • Posts: 9435
  • I don't work for X10, I use it successfuly!
    • Tuicemen Software
Re: Downloadable copy
« Reply #5 on: February 18, 2008, 08:36:38 AM »

Thanks so much Tuicemen.

You're amazing.

<3
Glad to help!
If you decide to use the EU version it only has European X10 equipment listed in the interface!
It will use your current AHX files but you'll have to retell it which modules are in the devices you have listed as they will show up blank!
Although it is on a french site the program is in English.
Pat30 actualy posted the links here: Re: Problems with AHPro, CM15 and SW11
If you have a problem finding the software I've add the download link to my software page, the link is located at the bottom of the page!
Logged
Please Read Topic:
General Forum Etiquette
Before you post!

Find extra info @ My forum
 

X10.com | About X10 | X10 Security Systems | Cameras| Package Deals
© Copyright 2014-2016 X10.com All rights reserved.