Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

The Buster PiX10Hub is here! Created by the Community, for the Community.:)% #:)

Author Topic: how to play a playlist in ahp?  (Read 4840 times)

hawk1

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Helpful Post Rating: 21
  • Posts: 625
how to play a playlist in ahp?
« on: September 13, 2008, 03:58:01 PM »

I was just wondering if there was a way to play a media player playlist in ahp? Or is there a work around for this. I've tried to make a batch file but to no avail. thanks
Logged
koopr@sstelco.com, I don't know what I'm doin but I'm havin fun doin it!

Tuicemen

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • ****
  • Helpful Post Rating: 271
  • Posts: 9947
  • I don't work for X10, I use it successfuly!
    • Tuicemen Software
Re: how to play a playlist in ahp?
« Reply #1 on: September 14, 2008, 04:13:22 PM »

Yes there is a work around for this! using a scripting program like AutoHotKey which I've talked about in the Helpful Hints and Suggestions thread
Logged
Please Read Topic:
General Forum Etiquette
Before you post!

Find extra info @ My forum

hawk1

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Helpful Post Rating: 21
  • Posts: 625
Re: how to play a playlist in ahp?
« Reply #2 on: September 14, 2008, 05:22:50 PM »

thanks, i did read that. but i didn't know if that was what i needed. i will try it thank you.
Logged
koopr@sstelco.com, I don't know what I'm doin but I'm havin fun doin it!
 

X10.com | About X10 | X10 Security Systems | Cameras| Package Deals
© Copyright 2014-2016 X10.com All rights reserved.