Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Author Topic: x10 remote  (Read 4304 times)

Keaton

  • Newbie
  • Helpful Post Rating: 0
  • Posts: 1
x10 remote
« on: December 19, 2009, 06:12:04 AM »

my x10 system was working well then suddenly after one week my remote activates nothing. The red light comes on but it does not arm the system or turn the lights on. Anyone else have this problem?

Ken
Logged

JMac

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Helpful Post Rating: 23
  • Posts: 462
Re: x10 remote
« Reply #1 on: December 19, 2009, 07:58:21 AM »

What "X10 system" ?
Logged

Brian H

  • Community Organizer
  • Hero Member
  • ***
  • Helpful Post Rating: 293
  • Posts: 12890
Re: x10 remote
« Reply #2 on: December 19, 2009, 11:21:49 AM »

I hope it is a security system by the arm comment. If not I picked a poor place to move it.
Logged
 

X10.com | About X10 | X10 Security Systems | Cameras| Package Deals
© Copyright 2014-2016 X10.com All rights reserved.