Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

The Buster PiX10Hub is here! Created by the Community, for the Community.:)% #:)

Pages: 1 [2]

Author Topic: Motion detected porchlight... Please help  (Read 16117 times)

Brian H

  • Community Organizer
  • Hero Member
  • ***
  • Helpful Post Rating: 289
  • Posts: 12790
Logged

Automan007

  • Newbie
  • Helpful Post Rating: 0
  • Posts: 8
Re: Motion detected porchlight... Please help
« Reply #16 on: July 25, 2010, 10:13:09 PM »

How do I do that?
Logged

Brian H

  • Community Organizer
  • Hero Member
  • ***
  • Helpful Post Rating: 289
  • Posts: 12790
Re: Motion detected porchlight... Please help
« Reply #17 on: July 26, 2010, 06:18:31 AM »

If you want to try calling the switches a LM14A.
For an existing switch in AHP.
Right Click on its Icon
Pick Edit Module
Type of module: lamp
Module: 2-Way Lamp Module
Logged

Automan007

  • Newbie
  • Helpful Post Rating: 0
  • Posts: 8
Re: Motion detected porchlight... Please help
« Reply #18 on: August 02, 2010, 09:57:08 PM »

Thanks  Changing the module over fixed the problem........ You guys are great   Thanks again!!!        #:) :)+ :)% -:)
Logged
Pages: 1 [2]
 

X10.com | About X10 | X10 Security Systems | Cameras| Package Deals
© Copyright 2014-2016 X10.com All rights reserved.