Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

The X10Hub (PiX10Hub) is here! Created by the Community, for the Community.:)% #:)

Author Topic: airpad x10 issue  (Read 2050 times)

BONZ

  • Newbie
  • Helpful Post Rating: 0
  • Posts: 2
airpad x10 issue
« on: January 08, 2012, 09:21:05 AM »

Every time i try to put in the amazon appstore, tells me i need a sd card. Doesn't it use the onboard memory? Haven't foundany information on this subject anywhere. Can anyone lead me in the rightdirection?   Thanks in advance                                                                                                         
Logged

justlooking911

  • Newbie
  • Helpful Post Rating: 0
  • Posts: 1
Re: airpad x10 issue
« Reply #1 on: January 16, 2012, 02:17:57 PM »

you need a card
Logged

azjerbear

  • Newbie
  • Helpful Post Rating: 0
  • Posts: 1
Re: airpad x10 issue
« Reply #2 on: January 18, 2012, 12:49:44 AM »

Yes, the SD card solved that issue for me.
Logged
 

X10.com | About X10 | X10 Security Systems | Cameras| Package Deals
© Copyright 2014-2016 X10.com All rights reserved.