Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

The Buster PiX10Hub is here! Created by the Community, for the Community.:)% #:)

Author Topic: X10Pro XPS3 latest batch have an issue with 3- 4 way control.  (Read 831 times)

Brian H

  • Community Organizer
  • Hero Member
  • ***
  • Helpful Post Rating: 291
  • Posts: 12828

The Date Code 14C11 XPS3 X10Pro switches have a problem with 3 -4 way control. As posted on the sales page.
http://www.x10.com/x10-pro/switches/xps3.html

The sales page also mentions a new design with a quieter relay.  :)%
« Last Edit: May 20, 2015, 07:00:23 AM by Brian H »
Logged

Knightrider

  • Community Organizer
  • Hero Member
  • ***
  • Helpful Post Rating: 62
  • Posts: 1743
  • I love my WM100!
    • This Automated House
Re: X10Pro XPS3 latest batch have an issue with 3- 4 way control.
« Reply #1 on: May 20, 2015, 07:15:46 AM »

Wow. Just wow. I doubt the old company would flat out ever admit something like that, let alone before a sale is made. #:)
Logged
Remote control is cool,

but automation rules!

dave w

  • Community Organizer
  • Hero Member
  • ***
  • Helpful Post Rating: 137
  • Posts: 6089
Re: X10Pro XPS3 latest batch have an issue with 3- 4 way control.
« Reply #2 on: May 20, 2015, 12:17:37 PM »

Wow. Just wow. I doubt the old company would flat out ever admit something like that, let alone before a sale is made.
You got that right.
Logged
"This aftershave makes me look fat"
 

X10.com | About X10 | X10 Security Systems | Cameras| Package Deals
© Copyright 2014-2016 X10.com All rights reserved.