Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

The New WIFI Module is now available!
                   *****Here's the link******

Author Topic: ps561  (Read 1457 times)

birdzeye

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Helpful Post Rating: 3
  • Posts: 475
ps561
« on: October 11, 2016, 08:27:51 AM »

Anybody know if PS561 works over VOIP line?
Logged

bkenobi

  • PI Expert
  • Hero Member
  • ******
  • Helpful Post Rating: 11
  • Posts: 1293
Re: ps561
« Reply #1 on: October 11, 2016, 10:26:19 AM »

http://forums.x10.com/index.php?topic=19531.0

I don't know anything but google said this thread might help.
Logged

Tuicemen

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • ****
  • Helpful Post Rating: 245
  • Posts: 7979
  • I don't work for X10, I use it successfuly!
    • Tuicemen Software
Re: ps561
« Reply #2 on: October 11, 2016, 11:00:36 AM »

The PS561 I believe was the same as the DS7000.
There is a thread where X10Dude was able to get a DS7000 to work over VOIP it may work for the PS561 as well. ::) :'
http://forums.x10.com/index.php?topic=17600.msg98442#msg98442
 >!
Logged
Please Read Topic:
General Forum Etiquette
Before you post!

Find extra info @ My forum

Brian H

  • Community Organizer
  • Hero Member
  • ***
  • Helpful Post Rating: 285
  • Posts: 12391
Re: ps561
« Reply #3 on: October 11, 2016, 04:01:14 PM »

Yes. The DS7000 was the part number for the whole kit.
It had the PS561 console, DS10A, MS10A, LM465, KR10A and SH624 modules in it.
Logged
 

X10.com | About X10 | X10 Security Systems | Cameras| Package Deals
© Copyright 2014-2016 X10.com All rights reserved.