Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

The New WIFI Module is now available!
                   *****Here's the link******

Pages: 1 [2]

Author Topic: X10 software on Windows 10???  (Read 4667 times)

Tuicemen

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • ****
  • Helpful Post Rating: 242
  • Posts: 7713
  • I don't work for X10, I use it successfuly!
    • Tuicemen Software
Re: X10 software on Windows 10???
« Reply #15 on: January 17, 2018, 08:29:05 AM »

Is this what your looking for?
http://stargate-ip-winevm.software.informer.com/
GOOGLE is your friend! ;)
Logged
Please Read Topic:
General Forum Etiquette
Before you post!

Find extra info @ My forum

racerfern

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Helpful Post Rating: 1
  • Posts: 144
Re: X10 software on Windows 10???
« Reply #16 on: January 17, 2018, 09:23:05 AM »

Agreed, nothing like double clicking a word, right clicking and select search google...
http://www.jdstechnologies.com/downloadSG.html
Logged

dadkeating

  • Newbie
  • Helpful Post Rating: 0
  • Posts: 2
Re: X10 software on Windows 10???
« Reply #17 on: January 19, 2018, 06:11:38 AM »

Thank you both for the information.  The HomeBase unit is rather old, HC3001, and the only interface is serial, and I can configure communication to it, and other than the WinEVM being the same name, will the StarGate be able to control the HomeBase X10 modules?
Logged

tomh

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Helpful Post Rating: 1
  • Posts: 56
Re: X10 software on Windows 10???
« Reply #18 on: February 22, 2018, 11:09:06 AM »

I just installed the AHP on my laptop which is Win 10.  I can't get it past the first intro screen that has the nice logo and add ons.  It just loops.  I lost my Win 7 machine yesterday and everything went poof.  How can I get her up and running again?  Thanks. 
Logged

Tuicemen

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • ****
  • Helpful Post Rating: 242
  • Posts: 7713
  • I don't work for X10, I use it successfuly!
    • Tuicemen Software
Re: X10 software on Windows 10???
« Reply #19 on: February 22, 2018, 11:13:22 AM »

What version of AHP are you trying to run on win 10?
Where did you download it from?
Logged
Please Read Topic:
General Forum Etiquette
Before you post!

Find extra info @ My forum
Pages: 1 [2]
 

X10.com | About X10 | X10 Security Systems | Cameras| Package Deals
© Copyright 2014-2016 X10.com All rights reserved.