Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

The New WIFI Module is now available!
                   *****Here's the link******

Pages: 1 ... 7 8 [9] 10 11 ... 15

Author Topic: Alex10 (x10 control with Amazon echo, dot or tap)  (Read 37000 times)

HA Dave

  • Community Organizer
  • Hero Member
  • ***
  • Helpful Post Rating: 172
  • Posts: 6581
Re: Alex10 (x10 control with Amazon echo, dot or tap)
« Reply #120 on: April 07, 2017, 10:33:26 PM »

The HA-Bridge got a major security enhancement .........
The new secure mode of the bridge means you can now feel comfortable allowing it to connect to the web knowing your settings are safe ........ Note: Your password should be strong (a mix of upper and lowercase letters and numbers is best) and not to short....

If you really want to go super-secure (and there are those that do) use a special character or TWO in a password.

Since phones and PC's normally "remember" those things for you... the complex passwords really won't add a lot of hassle. Be sure to use different passwords.... on/for EVERYTHING that requires a password.
Logged
If X10 doesn't jump on the AI band wagon soon...
...there ain't going to be no X10 dance! 

Tuicemen

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • ****
  • Helpful Post Rating: 246
  • Posts: 8209
  • I don't work for X10, I use it successfuly!
    • Tuicemen Software
Re: Alex10 (x10 control with Amazon echo, dot or tap)
« Reply #121 on: August 29, 2017, 11:46:19 AM »

Just place a small update to Alex10 on the server.
Current users should get a notification in the program it includes the latest HA-Bridge version.
Logged
Please Read Topic:
General Forum Etiquette
Before you post!

Find extra info @ My forum

Blumenie

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Helpful Post Rating: 0
  • Posts: 12
Re: Alex10 (x10 control with Amazon echo, dot or tap)
« Reply #122 on: November 22, 2017, 05:38:36 PM »

I am new to the form.  I am not sure if this is the place to post this issue, but i'm at my wits end.

 I had this most wonderful Alex10 program running very nicely on my Windows 7 laptop with every x10 device responding the Alexa commands, but the laptop died.  I bought a new laptop with Windows 10 and an SSD so the hard drive wouldn't burn out if left on.  However, I cannot get the program to locate the bridge.  Nor can I activate the Jar file independently.  Localhost in the Chrome browser yields "Site Cannot be reached.  Local host refused to connect.

I tried almost everything.  I reloaded Java, hen Alex10 from the same place as I obtained the original, used a static IP, added a java inbound rule and then even disabled my firewall.  But Alex10 remains offline.

Would really appreciate some help as I miss my X10 home automation dearly.
Logged

Tuicemen

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • ****
  • Helpful Post Rating: 246
  • Posts: 8209
  • I don't work for X10, I use it successfuly!
    • Tuicemen Software
Re: Alex10 (x10 control with Amazon echo, dot or tap)
« Reply #123 on: November 22, 2017, 06:37:46 PM »

I'm happy to read you found Alex10 so wonderful but sad to read your Win7 machine died.

Open your Windows Edge browser and type in the 127.0.0.1 (localhost) to be sure HA-Bridge truly isn't running, if it is stop it from the HA-bridge web interface.
Next open Alex10 and in the IP  textbox Type in the IP address of your PC then click the close button.
Open your firewall inbound rules and delete all Java rules
 Then restart Alex10,a pop up should appear asking for Java permissions click yes to allow.
Logged
Please Read Topic:
General Forum Etiquette
Before you post!

Find extra info @ My forum

Blumenie

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Helpful Post Rating: 0
  • Posts: 12
Re: Alex10 (x10 control with Amazon echo, dot or tap)
« Reply #124 on: November 23, 2017, 02:33:29 AM »

I got on a roll writing new rules to allow Java inbound because there weren't any Java rules and finally got to the bridge through localhost.  I am obviously losing sleep over this (it's now 1:44 AM) because trying to get this running again requires a re-entry of 20 devices after each failure.  I can get the habridge to open from the command prompt and then run Alex10, but otherwise Alex10 does not get online.

I now stopped the bridge, reinstalled Alex10, clicked setup and it takes a change ip address, but shows it is having difficulty finding the bridge and shows the bridge as offline and will not add a device.  Closing and reopening has no effect.

I can open the bridge from the DOS command line and add devices to Alex10 but when I do that it appears I am bypassing some required configuration process to which Alex10 reports a configuration file problem and Alexa then can't discover the devices, even though I can turn lights on and off directly from the bridge (localhost - in the chrome browser).

It's almost 3AM so I saved and backed up the bridge file and I'm going to bed.  I'm frustrated but still hopeful that you can help me get Alexa to recognize the bridge and Alex10 to save the configuration.

Happy Thanksgiving!  And, thank you very very much for your help.


Logged

Tuicemen

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • ****
  • Helpful Post Rating: 246
  • Posts: 8209
  • I don't work for X10, I use it successfuly!
    • Tuicemen Software
Re: Alex10 (x10 control with Amazon echo, dot or tap)
« Reply #125 on: November 23, 2017, 02:54:26 AM »

You shouldn't need to manually create java rules.
Windows will do that if there are not any  on first running a java application and Only two get made for the bridge.
You may also wish to look at your antivirus program  as it may be stopping the bridge from loading correctly.
Logged
Please Read Topic:
General Forum Etiquette
Before you post!

Find extra info @ My forum

Blumenie

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Helpful Post Rating: 0
  • Posts: 12
Re: Alex10 (x10 control with Amazon echo, dot or tap)
« Reply #126 on: November 23, 2017, 10:36:46 AM »

I could not get past the firewall otherwise.  Uninstalled my antivirus to avoid any issues (one less variable).  I also installed _java_options: -Xmx512M to avoid any java memory issues.

I was able to get Alexa to recognize the devices without Alex10, but they did not work because they appeared on Echo as Phillips Hue devices that are not recognizable.  Now the Bridge (in the browser) shows error messages [object object]

I have one real Phillips Hue device on Echo, so I'm going to uninstall it.

What do you suggest to recover from these setbacks?
Logged

Blumenie

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Helpful Post Rating: 0
  • Posts: 12
Re: Alex10 (x10 control with Amazon echo, dot or tap)
« Reply #127 on: November 23, 2017, 10:52:52 AM »

Oh yes.  It's also loading some of the devices as Lux Lights.
Logged

Tuicemen

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • ****
  • Helpful Post Rating: 246
  • Posts: 8209
  • I don't work for X10, I use it successfuly!
    • Tuicemen Software
Re: Alex10 (x10 control with Amazon echo, dot or tap)
« Reply #128 on: November 23, 2017, 11:30:13 AM »

The bridge reports the lights to Alexa as lux lights so Your getting somewhere.
The fact that the bridge is throwing errors means they are configured wrong.
You may wish to check my forum Alex10 section specifically the alex10 help and bridge setup help subsection.
http://tuicemen.com/forum/index.php?board=95.0
Logged
Please Read Topic:
General Forum Etiquette
Before you post!

Find extra info @ My forum

Blumenie

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Helpful Post Rating: 0
  • Posts: 12
Re: Alex10 (x10 control with Amazon echo, dot or tap)
« Reply #129 on: November 23, 2017, 12:56:27 PM »

I didn't see the specific parameters.  I am using Exec and json wherever it asks for them.  I do not know what verb to use (e.g. get, put, etc.)
Logged

Tuicemen

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • ****
  • Helpful Post Rating: 246
  • Posts: 8209
  • I don't work for X10, I use it successfuly!
    • Tuicemen Software
Re: Alex10 (x10 control with Amazon echo, dot or tap)
« Reply #130 on: November 23, 2017, 03:06:06 PM »

That's why Alex10 doesn't see the code.
Alex10 is expecting a windows command not jason
Code for the A 1 on target item would be c:/alex10/alex10.exe SENDPLC_A1_On
Code for dim/brighten would be c:/alex10/alex10.exe sendplc_A1_dim ${intensity.percent}
Code for off would be c:/alex10/alex10.exe SENDPLC_A1_Off
you should be able to determine all other codes from that if you wish to manually enter them in the bridge.
 >!
Logged
Please Read Topic:
General Forum Etiquette
Before you post!

Find extra info @ My forum

Blumenie

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Helpful Post Rating: 0
  • Posts: 12
Re: Alex10 (x10 control with Amazon echo, dot or tap)
« Reply #131 on: November 23, 2017, 08:32:18 PM »

Thank you.  I will give that a try and leave blank the field where json was entered.
Logged

Blumenie

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Helpful Post Rating: 0
  • Posts: 12
Re: Alex10 (x10 control with Amazon echo, dot or tap)
« Reply #132 on: November 23, 2017, 10:04:35 PM »

It's even worse now.  Alex10 no longer indicates "oline", Echo no longer recognizes any of the devices and the bridge buttons to test on or off stop working after the first one is clicked, yielding multiple [object object] error window pop-ups.  It is doubtful that I have entered anything correctly except for the commands you sent me.

I am new to forums and do not know how to forward/attach files.  May I email you a screen print of a bridge device screen and one device's edit/copy device screens so you can see specifically where I have gone wrong?  If so, to what email address?

I cannot emphasize how much I value your continued help on this.
Logged

Blumenie

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Helpful Post Rating: 0
  • Posts: 12
Re: Alex10 (x10 control with Amazon echo, dot or tap)
« Reply #133 on: November 24, 2017, 12:14:34 AM »

Perhaps the Device Api test could help identify some issues:

[{"id":"12","uniqueid":"00:17:88:5E:D3:0C-0C","name":"PUMP","mapType":"cmdDevice","deviceType":"exec","targetDevice":"Encapsulated","offUrl":"[{\"item\":\"C:/Alex10/Alex10.exe SENDPLC_I7_Off\",\"type\":\"cmdDevice\"}]","onUrl":"[{\"item\":\"C:/Alex10/Alex10.exe SENDPLC_I7_On\",\"type\":\"cmdDevice\"}]","inactive":false,"noState":false,"offState":true},{"id":"13","uniqueid":"00:17:88:5E:D3:0D-0D","name":"YARD","mapType":"cmdDevice","deviceType":"exec","targetDevice":"ENCAPSULATED","offUrl":"[{\"item\":\"C:/Alex10/Alex10.exe SENDPLC_I8_Off\",\"type\":\"cmdDevice\"}]","onUrl":"[{\"item\":\"C:/Alex10/Alex10.exe SENDPLC_I8_On\",\"type\":\"cmdDevice\"}]","inactive":false,"noState":false,"offState":true},{"id":"14","uniqueid":"00:17:88:5E:D3:0E-0E","name":"AIR PURIFIER","mapType":"cmdDevice","deviceType":"exec","targetDevice":"ENCAPSULATED","offUrl":"[{\"item\":\"C:/Alex10/Alex10.exe SENDPLC_I9_Off\",\"type\":\"cmdDevice\"}]","onUrl":"[{\"item\":\"C:/Alex10/Alex10.exe SENDPLC_I9_On\",\"type\":\"cmdDevice\"}]","inactive":false,"noState":false,"offState":true},{"id":"15","uniqueid":"00:17:88:5E:D3:0F-0F","name":"KITCHEN FAN","mapType":"cmdDevice","deviceType":"exec","targetDevice":"ENCAPSULATED","offUrl":"[{\"item\":\"C:/Alex10/Alex10.exe SENDPLC_I5_Off\",\"type\":\"cmdDevice\"}]","onUrl":"[{\"item\":\"C:/Alex10/Alex10.exe SENDPLC_I5_On\",\"type\":\"cmdDevice\"}]","inactive":false,"noState":false,"offState":true},{"id":"1","uniqueid":"00:17:88:5E:D3:01-01","name":"FAN","mapType":"cmdDevice","deviceType":"exec","targetDevice":"ENCAPSULATED","offUrl":"[{\"item\":\"C:/Alex10/Alex10.exe SENDPLC_I10_Off\",\"type\":\"cmdDevice\"}]","onUrl":"[{\"item\":\"C:/Alex10/Alex10.exe SENDPLC_I10_On\",\"type\":\"cmdDevice\"}]","inactive":false,"noState":false,"offState":true},{"id":"2","uniqueid":"00:17:88:5E:D3:02-02","name":"LANTERN","mapType":"cmdDevice","deviceType":"exec","targetDevice":"ENCAPSULATED","offUrl":"[{\"item\":\"C:/Alex10/Alex10.exe SENDPLC_I12_Off\",\"type\":\"cmdDevice\"}]","onUrl":"[{\"item\":\"C:/Alex10/Alex10.exe SENDPLC_I12_On\",\"type\":\"cmdDevice\"}]","inactive":false,"noState":false,"offState":true},{"id":"3","uniqueid":"00:17:88:5E:D3:03-03","name":"DESK","mapType":"cmdDevice","deviceType":"exec","targetDevice":"ENCAPSULATED","offUrl":"[{\"item\":\"C:/Alex10/Alex10.exe SENDPLC_I12_Off\",\"type\":\"cmdDevice\"}]","onUrl":"[{\"item\":\"C:/Alex10/Alex10.exe SENDPLC_I12_On\",\"type\":\"cmdDevice\"}]","inactive":false,"noState":false,"offState":true},{"id":"4","uniqueid":"00:17:88:5E:D3:04-04","name":"DRESSER","mapType":"cmdDevice","deviceType":"exec","targetDevice":"ENCAPSULATED","offUrl":"[{\"item\":\"C:/Alex10/Alex10.exe SENDPLC_I12_Off\",\"type\":\"cmdDevice\"}]","onUrl":"[{\"item\":\"C:/Alex10/Alex10.exe SENDPLC_I12_On\",\"type\":\"cmdDevice\"}]","inactive":false,"noState":false,"offState":true},{"id":"5","uniqueid":"00:17:88:5E:D3:05-05","name":"HALL","mapType":"cmdDevice","deviceType":"exec","targetDevice":"ENCAPSULATED","offUrl":"[{\"item\":\"C:/Alex10/Alex10.exe SENDPLC_I3_Off\",\"type\":\"cmdDevice\"}]","onUrl":"[{\"item\":\"C:/Alex10/Alex10.exe SENDPLC_I3_On\",\"type\":\"cmdDevice\"}]","inactive":false,"noState":false,"offState":true},{"id":"6","uniqueid":"00:17:88:5E:D3:06-06","name":"NIGHT TABLE","mapType":"cmdDevice","deviceType":"exec","targetDevice":"ENCAPSULATED","offUrl":"[{\"item\":\"C:/Alex10/Alex10.exe SENDPLC_I11_Off\",\"type\":\"cmdDevice\"}]","onUrl":"[{\"item\":\"C:/Alex10/Alex10.exe SENDPLC_I11_On\",\"type\":\"cmdDevice\"}]","inactive":false,"noState":false,"offState":true},{"id":"7","uniqueid":"00:17:88:5E:D3:07-07","name":"FLOODS","mapType":"cmdDevice","deviceType":"exec","targetDevice":"ENCAPSULATED","offUrl":"[{\"item\":\"C:/Alex10/Alex10.exe SENDPLC_I1_Off\",\"type\":\"cmdDevice\"}]","onUrl":"[{\"item\":\"C:/Alex10/Alex10.exe SENDPLC_I1_On\",\"type\":\"cmdDevice\"}]","inactive":false,"noState":false,"offState":true},{"id":"8","uniqueid":"00:17:88:5E:D3:08-08","name":"FRONT PORCH","mapType":"cmdDevice","deviceType":"exec","targetDevice":"ENCAPSULATED","offUrl":"[{\"item\":\"C:/Alex10/Alex10.exe SENDPLC_I2_Off\",\"type\":\"cmdDevice\"}]","onUrl":"[{\"item\":\"C:/Alex10/Alex10.exe SENDPLC_I2_On\",\"type\":\"cmdDevice\"}]","inactive":false,"noState":false,"offState":true},{"id":"9","uniqueid":"00:17:88:5E:D3:09-09","name":"COUNTERS","mapType":"cmdDevice","deviceType":"exec","targetDevice":"ENCAPSULATED","offUrl":"[{\"item\":\"C:/Alex10/Alex10.exe SENDPLC_I4_Off\",\"type\":\"cmdDevice\"}]","onUrl":"[{\"item\":\"C:/Alex10/Alex10.exe SENDPLC_I4_On\",\"type\":\"cmdDevice\"}]","inactive":false,"noState":false,"offState":true},{"id":"10","uniqueid":"00:17:88:5E:D3:0A-0A","name":"KITCHEN TABLE","mapType":"cmdDevice","deviceType":"exec","targetDevice":"ENCAPSULATED","offUrl":"[{\"item\":\"C:/Alex10/Alex10.exe SENDPLC_I6_Off\",\"type\":\"cmdDevice\"}]","onUrl":"[{\"item\":\"C:/Alex10/Alex10.exe SENDPLC_I6_On\",\"type\":\"cmdDevice\"}]","inactive":false,"noState":false,"offState":true}]
Logged

Blumenie

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Helpful Post Rating: 0
  • Posts: 12
Re: Alex10 (x10 control with Amazon echo, dot or tap)
« Reply #134 on: November 24, 2017, 03:14:59 AM »

I re-entered the fields in the bridge and got it to work OK.  But now Echo cannot discover the devices.  If I cannot get this fixed by tomorrow afternoon (Black Friday) I will purchase about $800 of equipment to replace all of my X10 devices.  I do not believe I will even be able to find a smart relay interface like the one X10 had.

It appears that one of the lines in command mode indicates it can't find my IP, stating:   The upnp config address, 192.168.1.136:80, does not match any known IP's on this host.

I do not know if there is anything else you could determine from the Bridge output, but in case there is, here it is:

----------------------------------------------
C:\Users\blume\Desktop>rem C:\programdata\oracle\java\javapath_target_14504500\java.exe

C:\Users\blume\Desktop>rem must be added to inbound rules

C:\Users\blume\Desktop>rem batch

C:\Users\blume\Desktop>cd\

C:\>cd\alex10

C:\Alex10>java -jar ha-bridge.jar
Picked up _JAVA_OPTIONS: -Xmx512M
2017-11-24 02:10:13,558 [main] INFO  com.bwssystems.HABridge.HABridge - HA Bridge (v4.5.6) starting....
2017-11-24 02:10:13,568 [main] INFO  com.bwssystems.HABridge.BridgeSettings - reading from config file: data/habridge.config
2017-11-24 02:10:13,663 [main] WARN  com.bwssystems.HABridge.BridgeSettings - The upnp config address, 192.168.1.136:80, does not match any known IP's on this host.
2017-11-24 02:10:14,138 [main] INFO  com.bwssystems.HABridge.HABridge - HA Bridge initializing....
2017-11-24 02:10:14,143 [main] INFO  com.bwssystems.HABridge.SystemControl - System control service started....
2017-11-24 02:10:14,153 [main] INFO  com.bwssystems.HABridge.util.UDPDatagramSender - Initializing UDP response Socket...
2017-11-24 02:10:14.153:INFO::Thread-0: Logging initialized @809ms
2017-11-24 02:10:14,158 [main] INFO  com.bwssystems.HABridge.util.UDPDatagramSender - UDP response Seocket initialized to: 50000
2017-11-24 02:10:14,158 [main] INFO  com.bwssystems.HABridge.plugins.harmony.HarmonyHome - Harmony Home created. No Harmony devices configured.
2017-11-24 02:10:14,158 [main] INFO  com.bwssystems.HABridge.plugins.NestBridge.NestHome - Nest Home created. No Nest configured.
2017-11-24 02:10:14,158 [main] INFO  com.bwssystems.HABridge.plugins.hue.HueHome - Hue passthru Home created. No Hue passtrhu systems configured.
2017-11-24 02:10:14,158 [main] INFO  com.bwssystems.HABridge.plugins.hal.HalHome - HAL Home created. No HAL devices configured.
2017-11-24 02:10:14,163 [main] INFO  com.bwssystems.HABridge.plugins.mqtt.MQTTHome - MQTT Home created. No MQTT Clients configured.
2017-11-24 02:10:14,163 [main] INFO  com.bwssystems.HABridge.plugins.hass.HassHome - HomeAssistant Home created. No HomeAssistants configured.
2017-11-24 02:10:14,163 [main] INFO  com.bwssystems.HABridge.plugins.exec.CommandHome - Command Home for system program execution created.
2017-11-24 02:10:14,193 [Thread-0] INFO  spark.webserver.JettySparkServer - == Spark has ignited ...
2017-11-24 02:10:14,198 [Thread-0] INFO  spark.webserver.JettySparkServer - >> Listening on 0.0.0.0:80
2017-11-24 02:10:14.198:INFO:oejs.Server:Thread-0: jetty-9.3.z-SNAPSHOT
2017-11-24 02:10:14.278:INFO:oejs.ServerConnector:Thread-0: Started ServerConnector@a843b9{HTTP/1.1,[http/1.1]}{0.0.0.0:80}
2017-11-24 02:10:14.278:INFO:oejs.Server:Thread-0: Started @935ms
2017-11-24 02:10:14,309 [main] INFO  com.bwssystems.HABridge.plugins.http.HTTPHome - Http Home created.
2017-11-24 02:10:14,310 [main] INFO  com.bwssystems.HABridge.plugins.tcp.TCPHome - TCP Home created.
2017-11-24 02:10:14,311 [main] INFO  com.bwssystems.HABridge.plugins.udp.UDPHome - UDP Home created.
2017-11-24 02:10:14,312 [main] INFO  com.bwssystems.HABridge.plugins.vera.VeraHome - Vera Home created. No Veras configured.
2017-11-24 02:10:14,313 [main] INFO  com.bwssystems.HABridge.plugins.domoticz.DomoticzHome - Domoticz Home created. No Domoticz devices configured.
2017-11-24 02:10:14,314 [main] INFO  com.bwssystems.HABridge.plugins.somfy.SomfyHome - Somfy Home created. No Somfys configured.
2017-11-24 02:10:14,315 [main] INFO  com.bwssystems.HABridge.plugins.lifx.LifxHome - LifxDevice Home created. No LifxDevices configured.
2017-11-24 02:10:14,318 [main] INFO  com.bwssystems.HABridge.devicemanagmeent.DeviceResource - HABridge device management service started....
2017-11-24 02:10:14,328 [main] INFO  com.bwssystems.HABridge.upnp.UpnpSettingsResource - Hue description service started....
2017-11-24 02:10:14,333 [main] INFO  com.bwssystems.HABridge.hue.HueMulator - Hue emulator service started....
2017-11-24 02:10:14,343 [main] INFO  com.bwssystems.HABridge.upnp.UpnpListener - UPNP Discovery Listener starting....
2017-11-24 02:10:14,408 [main] INFO  com.bwssystems.HABridge.upnp.UpnpListener - UPNP Discovery Listener running and ready....
2017-11-24 02:29:46,754 [qtp21745031-23] INFO  com.bwssystems.HABridge.SystemControl - Link button pressed....
2017-11-24 02:30:16,757 [Timer-0] INFO  com.bwssystems.HABridge.LinkButtonPressed - Link button time ended....
2017-11-24 02:40:56,630 [qtp21745031-21] INFO  com.bwssystems.HABridge.SystemControl - Link button pressed....
2017-11-24 02:41:04,634 [main] INFO  com.bwssystems.HABridge.upnp.UpnpListener - UPNP Discovery Listener - ended, restart found
2017-11-24 02:41:04,634 [main] INFO  com.bwssystems.HABridge.HABridge - HA Bridge (v4.5.6) reinitialization requessted....
2017-11-24 02:41:04,638 [main] INFO  spark.webserver.JettySparkServer - >>> Spark shutting down ...
2017-11-24 02:41:04.643:INFO:oejs.ServerConnector:main: Stopped ServerConnector@a843b9{HTTP/1.1,[http/1.1]}{0.0.0.0:80}
2017-11-24 02:41:04,643 [main] INFO  spark.webserver.JettySparkServer - done
2017-11-24 02:41:09,645 [main] INFO  com.bwssystems.HABridge.BridgeSettings - reading from config file: data/habridge.config
2017-11-24 02:41:09,683 [main] WARN  com.bwssystems.HABridge.BridgeSettings - The upnp config address, 192.168.1.136:80, does not match any known IP's on this host.
2017-11-24 02:41:09,683 [main] INFO  com.bwssystems.HABridge.HABridge - HA Bridge initializing....
Logged
Pages: 1 ... 7 8 [9] 10 11 ... 15
 

X10.com | About X10 | X10 Security Systems | Cameras| Package Deals
© Copyright 2014-2016 X10.com All rights reserved.