Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

The New WIFI Module is now available!
                   *****Here's the link******

Author Topic: Delete Room  (Read 127 times)

Knightrider

  • Community Organizer
  • Hero Member
  • ***
  • Helpful Post Rating: 60
  • Posts: 1646
  • I love my WM100!
    • This Automated House
Delete Room
« on: May 05, 2018, 02:31:27 PM »

Anyone know how to delete a room? (Short of a master reset)
Logged
Remote control is cool,

but automation rules!

Tuicemen

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • ****
  • Helpful Post Rating: 245
  • Posts: 7994
  • I don't work for X10, I use it successfuly!
    • Tuicemen Software
Re: Delete Room
« Reply #1 on: May 05, 2018, 04:35:16 PM »

Enter the room then select setup (the one with the gear beside it) that gives you the option to rename or trash it.
 >!
Logged
Please Read Topic:
General Forum Etiquette
Before you post!

Find extra info @ My forum

Knightrider

  • Community Organizer
  • Hero Member
  • ***
  • Helpful Post Rating: 60
  • Posts: 1646
  • I love my WM100!
    • This Automated House
Re: Delete Room
« Reply #2 on: May 05, 2018, 04:52:22 PM »

Thanks
Logged
Remote control is cool,

but automation rules!
 

X10.com | About X10 | X10 Security Systems | Cameras| Package Deals
© Copyright 2014-2016 X10.com All rights reserved.