Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

The Buster PiX10Hub is here! Created by the Community, for the Community.:)% #:)

Author Topic: HALdeluxe and the CM15A  (Read 2820 times)

bryana_fl

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Helpful Post Rating: 0
  • Posts: 21
HALdeluxe and the CM15A
« on: May 07, 2005, 11:27:45 AM »

Anyone know if there is anyway to use the
CM15A with HALdeluxe or HAL2000?
Logged

georgep

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Helpful Post Rating: 0
  • Posts: 37
Re: HALdeluxe and the CM15A
« Reply #1 on: May 07, 2005, 07:23:09 PM »

Bryana_fl: I'd like to know that too. I
guess you saw Extreme Home Makeover too? I
would like to know the entire software and
hardware list of that solution. I'm
guessing that HAL2000 isn't compatible with
the CM15A, but I think it is with the
1132CU.
Logged

Brian H

  • Community Organizer
  • Hero Member
  • ***
  • Helpful Post Rating: 293
  • Posts: 12855
Re: HALdeluxe and the CM15A
« Reply #2 on: May 08, 2005, 07:55:55 AM »

Not listed in their chart of interfaces
supported by software version. Many are
listed for the HAL2000.
www.automatedliving.com/produucts_interfaces.
html
Logged

tcassio

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Helpful Post Rating: 0
  • Posts: 131
Re: HALdeluxe and the CM15A
« Reply #3 on: May 08, 2005, 09:19:47 AM »

There are a lot of software products that
currently do not support the CM15A because
of its instability!!!
T.
Logged
 

X10.com | About X10 | X10 Security Systems | Cameras| Package Deals
© Copyright 2014-2016 X10.com All rights reserved.