Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

The Buster PiX10Hub is here! Created by the Community, for the Community.:)% #:)

Author Topic: AHP web plugin?  (Read 2210 times)

Tuicemen

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • ****
  • Helpful Post Rating: 271
  • Posts: 10096
  • I don't work for X10, I use it successfuly!
    • Tuicemen Forum
AHP web plugin?
« on: August 03, 2005, 04:52:01 PM »

Is this plugin in beta testing yet?
It's been months since word of this plugin
was mentioned!
Logged
Please Read Topic:
General Forum Etiquette
Before you post!

Find extra info @ My forum

X10 Pro

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Helpful Post Rating: 23
  • Posts: 1416
Re: AHP web plugin?
« Reply #1 on: August 03, 2005, 05:25:45 PM »

Not yet, but getting closer.
Logged

me

  • Newbie
  • Helpful Post Rating: 0
  • Posts: 3
Re: AHP web plugin?
« Reply #2 on: August 03, 2005, 11:42:19 PM »

Is the CM15A getting ready for beta testing
yet?
Logged

Henri T

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Helpful Post Rating: 1
  • Posts: 111
  • using X-10 since '80s ...
Re: AHP web plugin?
« Reply #3 on: August 04, 2005, 02:21:05 AM »

Hi,

I' very anxious to have the internet plugin.

Without this plugin, iWitness is not very
usefull.

I'd like to be a beta tester too.

Thanks.
Logged
Thank you !
:) Automation is funny with X10 Gadgets ! ;)

Tuicemen

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • ****
  • Helpful Post Rating: 271
  • Posts: 10096
  • I don't work for X10, I use it successfuly!
    • Tuicemen Forum
Re: AHP web plugin?
« Reply #4 on: August 04, 2005, 03:11:47 PM »

Henri T
Check out X10dispatch it may do what you
want till the web plugin comes out. You can
find it here:
http://members.cox.net/x10dispatch/
or check out www.AccessX10.com for other
options and info.
Logged
Please Read Topic:
General Forum Etiquette
Before you post!

Find extra info @ My forum
 

X10.com | About X10 | X10 Security Systems | Cameras| Package Deals
© Copyright 2014-2016 X10.com All rights reserved.