Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

The X10Hub (PiX10Hub) is here! Created by the Community, for the Community.:)% #:)

Author Topic: AHP & MyHouse update to v3.199 available  (Read 15659 times)

X10 Pro

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Helpful Post Rating: 23
  • Posts: 1416
AHP & MyHouse update to v3.199 available
« on: December 15, 2005, 04:51:52 PM »

Just a few changes in this update. The next
update will be in January.

- Fixed a bug that could cause update lists
to not display and possibly crash AHP.

- MyHouse: Fixed problem with camera
switching states not being updated correctly
on Remote Client.

- MyHouse: Fixed problem with certain window
state interactions causing a crash on the
Remote Client.

- MyHouse: Fixed missing error message for
connections blocked due to time of day
restriction.

- iWitness: Fixed a problem with recorded
video being truncated.

- iWitness: Added overlay of camera names
into video window using View menu in video
window, or Preferences.

You can download the update installer
directly from here:

http://software.x10.com/pub/applications/activehome/ahp_updt.exe


You can install the previous version (3.198)
using this installer:

http://software.x10.com/pub/applications/activehome/ahp_updt_198.exe

If you have any problems with this new
version, please let us know.
Logged

loma

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Helpful Post Rating: 0
  • Posts: 45
Re: AHP & MyHouse update to v3.199 available
« Reply #1 on: December 15, 2005, 05:45:42 PM »

Tried to download update but keep getting
the following message:
"could not communicate to the network
server error 25 ----Abort---Retry"
Would this be on my side or yours?
Logged

X10 Pro

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Helpful Post Rating: 23
  • Posts: 1416
Re: AHP & MyHouse update to v3.199 available
« Reply #2 on: December 15, 2005, 06:17:03 PM »

Louis: That's on your side -- the installer
is trying to retrieve files and can't get out
to the Internet or can't reach our server.
Make sure your still connected to the
Internet and hit retry a couple times. If
that doesn't work, see if you ping
software.x10.com from your system.
Logged
 

X10.com | About X10 | X10 Security Systems | Cameras| Package Deals
© Copyright 2014-2016 X10.com All rights reserved.