Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

The Buster PiX10Hub is here! Created by the Community, for the Community.:)% #:)

Author Topic: Room Colors  (Read 5747 times)

billy

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Helpful Post Rating: 7
  • Posts: 110
Room Colors
« on: December 04, 2004, 12:01:51 PM »

Running v3.172, P4 XP SP2.  If showing all
rooms (left pane rooms) all of the headers
are cyan. I noticed this in v3.172 also. The
headers values in my  ???????.ahx file are
all set to different header="X". It seems
AHP is just defaulting to "header=0" which
is cyan.
Logged
"I would rather live my life as if there is a God and die to find out there isn't, than live my life as if there isn't and die to find out there is."  Albert Camus

X10 Pro

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Helpful Post Rating: 23
  • Posts: 1416
Re: Room Colors
« Reply #1 on: December 06, 2004, 01:39:29 PM »

If you look in Preferences for "Color room
modules by type" is it checked or un-checked?
If you check it and re-start ActiveHome does
the problem change? How about if you un-check
it and restart AHP?
Logged

billy

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Helpful Post Rating: 7
  • Posts: 110
Re: Room Colors
« Reply #2 on: December 06, 2004, 10:13:05 PM »

Thanks that was it, is that a new function
in V3.17X?
Logged
"I would rather live my life as if there is a God and die to find out there isn't, than live my life as if there isn't and die to find out there is."  Albert Camus

X10 Pro

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Helpful Post Rating: 23
  • Posts: 1416
Re: Room Colors
« Reply #3 on: December 07, 2004, 12:54:44 PM »

Yes, We added that in 3.170 because a number
of users reported that the mixed-use of the
color scheme didn't make sense.
Logged
 

X10.com | About X10 | X10 Security Systems | Cameras| Package Deals
© Copyright 2014-2016 X10.com All rights reserved.