Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

The Buster PiX10Hub is here! Created by the Community, for the Community.:)% #:)

Author Topic: Harmony Remote Usage  (Read 2217 times)

jeff

  • Newbie
  • Helpful Post Rating: 0
  • Posts: 1
Harmony Remote Usage
« on: December 05, 2005, 06:07:49 PM »

Has anyone used a Harmony 880 remote to
operate their X10 products through the IR
Mini controller?
Logged

russell

  • Newbie
  • Helpful Post Rating: 0
  • Posts: 2
Re: Harmony Remote Usage
« Reply #1 on: December 06, 2005, 02:56:13 PM »

That is exactly what I am trying to do.
Only I have Harmony 520 remote. Anybody had
any experience with IR543? Any alternatives?
I would like to control the entire house
not only the house code selected on IR543.
Logged

Brian H

  • Community Organizer
  • Hero Member
  • ***
  • Helpful Post Rating: 291
  • Posts: 12828
Re: Harmony Remote Usage
« Reply #2 on: December 06, 2005, 04:28:21 PM »

On the web I seem to remember a company
modifying the IR543 for all house codes.
Where escapes me at present.
Logged

tech

  • Newbie
  • Helpful Post Rating: 0
  • Posts: 1
Re: Harmony Remote Usage
« Reply #3 on: December 22, 2005, 11:38:12 AM »

Smarthomeusa.com has it, IR543AH
Logged
 

X10.com | About X10 | X10 Security Systems | Cameras| Package Deals
© Copyright 2014-2016 X10.com All rights reserved.