Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

The X10Hub (PiX10Hub) is here! Created by the Community, for the Community.:)% #:)

Author Topic: RF receiver  (Read 11307 times)

graham hogg

  • Newbie
  • Helpful Post Rating: 0
  • Posts: 4
RF receiver
« on: September 27, 2005, 07:39:54 AM »

Can i have mors than one rf receiver on an
X10 system
Logged

allen

  • Newbie
  • Helpful Post Rating: 0
  • Posts: 3
Re: RF receiver
« Reply #1 on: October 29, 2005, 08:52:50 PM »

If you are using an RF Transceiver like the
TM751, you can use multiple one's but all
must have a different "House-Code" from one
another. Transceivers are used if you want
to control a Camera or Light etc. with a
Remote.  Hope this helps !
Logged

Kelly Parke | Program Manager

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Helpful Post Rating: 0
  • Posts: 153
Re: RF receiver
« Reply #2 on: October 31, 2005, 01:20:30 PM »

Graham Hogg

Are you referring to the CM19A PC RF
Transceiver or the VR36A RF Video Receiver?
Logged
Kelly Parke
X10 Contractor Program Manager

allen

  • Newbie
  • Helpful Post Rating: 0
  • Posts: 3
Re: RF receiver
« Reply #3 on: October 31, 2005, 06:11:18 PM »

I am referring to a TM751 RF Tranceiver used
with a Remote. Are you asking about an RF
Tranceiver or a RF Video Receiver ?
Logged
 

X10.com | About X10 | X10 Security Systems | Cameras| Package Deals
© Copyright 2014-2016 X10.com All rights reserved.