Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

The X10Hub (PiX10Hub) is here! Created by the Community, for the Community.:)% #:)

Author Topic: Waiting for System  (Read 7377 times)

pennstateisgreat

  • Newbie
  • Helpful Post Rating: 0
  • Posts: 1
Waiting for System
« on: April 05, 2006, 04:22:38 PM »

My home computer indicates that it is waiting for remote users.  However, no one can connect to my site.  They get an error message "Waiting for System......"
Logged

X10 Pro

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Helpful Post Rating: 23
  • Posts: 1416
Re: Waiting for System
« Reply #1 on: April 05, 2006, 04:52:07 PM »

Have you updated your AHP system at home to v3.203?
Logged

garsoa

  • Newbie
  • Helpful Post Rating: 0
  • Posts: 2
Re: Waiting for System
« Reply #2 on: April 12, 2006, 05:36:52 PM »

I am also having the same issue. My AHP System and all my clients are 3.203. One of them sits next to the my AHP server.
Thanks.
Logged

X10 Pro

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Helpful Post Rating: 23
  • Posts: 1416
Re: Waiting for System
« Reply #3 on: April 12, 2006, 07:24:42 PM »

What status does your AHP system show when you open the MyHouse Status window?
Logged

garsoa

  • Newbie
  • Helpful Post Rating: 0
  • Posts: 2
Re: Waiting for System
« Reply #4 on: April 12, 2006, 10:23:10 PM »

Weird... It says Waiting for Remote Users... Then I tried and worked... Whatever you did, worked.
Thanks
Logged
 

X10.com | About X10 | X10 Security Systems | Cameras| Package Deals
© Copyright 2014-2016 X10.com All rights reserved.