Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Author Topic: Replacement Power supply  (Read 16604 times)

donald mcmow

• Helpful Post Rating: 0
Replacement Power supply
« on: April 10, 2006, 11:17:19 AM »

Can someone advise if there is a replacement Ninja power supply available. If so, Can you advise how to order and the price. Thank You

jonk

Re: Replacement Power supply
« Reply #1 on: May 07, 2006, 07:38:19 AM »

goatman195

« Reply #2 on: August 19, 2006, 05:40:04 PM »

I am looking for a power supply too! I bought 3 x10 cameras they had on sale and I didn't get a power supply with them I have contacted the x10 management and they keep giving the brush off telling me to go buy some at radio shack and you have to buy a adapter to toatal cost around $15.00 each.   Not a good way to do business and I have been buying from x10 for a couple years and this is how they treat there customers!!!         Not a happy camper.....

Brian H

• Community Organizer
  • Helpful Post Rating: 305
« Reply #3 on: August 19, 2006, 06:23:00 PM »

goatman195;  Was the supply part of the deal. Reason I asked is; maybe a few weeks back. They had a sale and it was with no supplies but they had some for an added price or they gave the Radio Shack Part Number for those that cared to go that route.

goatman195

« Reply #4 on: August 21, 2006, 08:37:47 PM »