Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

The Buster PiX10Hub is here! Created by the Community, for the Community.:)% #:)

Author Topic: Eagle Eye Turn Lamp Module on BUT at 0% Brightness  (Read 5858 times)

bitemeborb

  • Newbie
  • Helpful Post Rating: 0
  • Posts: 5
Eagle Eye Turn Lamp Module on BUT at 0% Brightness
« on: May 29, 2006, 12:12:42 AM »

I have hooked up Eagle Eye Motion Sensor as A1 and Pro Lamp Module PLM01 as A1. Form the AHP I can turn the lamp on/off using the PLM01 module. When motion is detected Eagle Eye turns the PLM01 on but at 0% brightness. Why won't it turn it on at 100% brightness?
Logged

Brian H

  • Community Organizer
  • Hero Member
  • ***
  • Helpful Post Rating: 291
  • Posts: 12828
Re: Eagle Eye Turn Lamp Module on BUT at 0% Brightness
« Reply #1 on: May 29, 2006, 06:24:36 AM »

You may want to check that the House Code A is set to be tranceived by the cm15a through the AHP program. Many times it defaults to none tranceived or Auto doesn't pick the house code properly.
Logged

bitemeborb

  • Newbie
  • Helpful Post Rating: 0
  • Posts: 5
Re: Eagle Eye Turn Lamp Module on BUT at 0% Brightness
« Reply #2 on: June 07, 2006, 11:15:49 AM »

Thanks. That was it. Works fine now.
Logged
 

X10.com | About X10 | X10 Security Systems | Cameras| Package Deals
© Copyright 2014-2016 X10.com All rights reserved.