Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Author Topic: New to HA and x10 - Just ordered:  (Read 4446 times)

John Dillinger

• Helpful Post Rating: 0
New to HA and x10 - Just ordered:
« on: March 25, 2012, 01:03:54 PM »

Figured I'd finally introduce myself after reading these forums day and night...  ;D

I'm a recent x10 newbie and just ordered my first "starter kits" for HA and security.
These include:
--------------------------
Complete ActiveHome Professional Software Suite with HUGE Bonus Pack

1   2-pin Appliance Module (AM486)       
   1   Smart Macro Software Module for ActiveHome Pro (SW32A)       
   1   iWatchOut Software Module for ActiveHome Pro (SW33A)       
   1   PC Transceiver RF Transceiver (CM15K)       
   1   myHouse Online Software Module for ActiveHome Pro (SW34A)       
   1   EagleEye Motion Sensor (MS14A)       
   1   ActiveHome Pro - Home Security Solution (SW39A)       
   1   Lamp Module (LM465)       
   1   Keychain Remote (KR19A)       
   1   PalmPad Remote (HR12A)       
   1   3-pin Appliance Module (AM466)       
   1   ActiveHome Professional Software (SW31A)

and

7-Piece SecuriLINK Home Security System      
   1   Socket Rocket (LM15A)       
   1   Advanced SecuriLINK Security Console (SC1200)       
   3   Door/Window Sensor (DS10A)       
   1   Security Motion Detector (MS10A)       
   1   Security Keychain Remote (KR10A)
--------------------------