Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Author Topic: Thgis post if for X10 Pro  (Read 6092 times)

tcassio

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Helpful Post Rating: 0
  • Posts: 131
Thgis post if for X10 Pro
« on: March 30, 2005, 07:24:46 PM »

I've posted at least 3 or 4 times in the
past 5 days and have not received a
response to any of them.  I know a couple
of my posts have been critical of X10, its
the lack of contact that has brought this
on.  And by you not responding is just
fueling the fire.  I have been involved
with electronic systems and beta test
programs for the past 25 years.  This stuff
aint rocket science.  Please email me your
email address so I can alert you of the
conditions that exists with my
hardware/software.

I have several.
MT e-mail is tony@tcassio.com
Thanks,
Tony
Logged

michael creamer

  • Newbie
  • Helpful Post Rating: 0
  • Posts: 8
Re: Thgis post if for X10 Pro
« Reply #1 on: March 30, 2005, 10:21:27 PM »

Hello.  I do not work for X10 but I'd be
glad to try to help.  (I've been using X10
for many, many years.)  Post your problems
here or feel free to e-mail me directly at
michael.creamer@microvisualmedia.com.

Michael
Logged

X10 Pro

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Helpful Post Rating: 23
  • Posts: 1416
Re: Thgis post if for X10 Pro
« Reply #2 on: March 31, 2005, 12:37:55 PM »

Tony: I'll go through your posts here and see
what I can help with. If you want to e-mail
me, it's ahpsupport@x10.com.
Logged

zach1234

  • Guest
Re: Thgis post if for X10 Pro
« Reply #3 on: December 25, 2007, 10:46:45 PM »

Thank you x10 Pro.
Logged

jkarney

  • Guest
Re: Thgis post if for X10 Pro
« Reply #4 on: December 26, 2007, 11:34:16 AM »

Priority Support,
I really don't know if you noticed; this thread is rather old and should be left to sit.

Why is it that as I look around this forum I see that you post one line responses that at many times makes no sense. Are you one of those people who simply like to post for the sake of posting?
 >:(


Logged

Tuicemen

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • ****
  • Helpful Post Rating: 279
  • Posts: 10396
  • I don't work for X10, I use it successfuly!
    • Tuicemen Forum
Re: Thgis post if for X10 Pro
« Reply #5 on: December 26, 2007, 12:06:22 PM »

jkarney: some users have to increase there post count so It looks like they have knowledge!
reminds me of a tag line by an old user
Quote
Low Post Count != Low Knowledge - High Post Count != High Knowledge ;)
It is so far from the truth!
To every one: x10 Pro the one referred to here and the one so many of us looked to for advice, has left X10 and no longer works for them! However some one else at x10  does use this UserID!
MichaelC is the old X10Pro and still frequents this board during his free time! He has no ties with X10 still but takes time to add his expert advice from time to time!
And this is who Priority Support I think was directing his thanks too!

[Note: I've locked this old thread so it may rest in peace! ;) ]
Logged
Please Read Topic:
General Forum Etiquette
Before you post!

Find extra info @ My forum
 

X10.com | About X10 | X10 Security Systems | Cameras| Package Deals
© Copyright 2014-2016 X10.com All rights reserved.