Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Author Topic: Vanguard run on Internet Explorer 8  (Read 6094 times)

reyesjc743

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Helpful Post Rating: 0
  • Posts: 11
Vanguard run on Internet Explorer 8
« on: February 20, 2010, 09:22:15 PM »

I`va a question: Vanguard run on Internet Explorer 8???
Logged

urko

  • Newbie
  • Helpful Post Rating: 0
  • Posts: 5
Re: Vanguard run on Internet Explorer 8
« Reply #1 on: February 23, 2010, 10:03:52 PM »

Hi, reyesjc743:

Yes. I am running Vanguard on a PC with XP sp3 (and IE8) and I can see my cameras remotely on a laptop with XP sp3 and IE8, too.

Are You still having problems with your Vanguard software?

I solved mine following the steps in the link I sent You a few days ago.

Please let me know.

Regards.
Logged

titeo

  • Newbie
  • Helpful Post Rating: 0
  • Posts: 3
Re: Vanguard run on Internet Explorer 8
« Reply #2 on: February 27, 2010, 11:43:21 PM »

Hello: I got a similar problem when access to vanguard on IE8. I already registered the software but still do not have the Access ID when I connected on line. Am I supposed to have Access ID right after registered or I have to request from X10 or Vanguard? Thanks.
Logged
 

X10.com | About X10 | X10 Security Systems | Cameras| Package Deals
© Copyright 2014-2016 X10.com All rights reserved.