Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Pages: 1 ... 10 11 [12]

Author Topic: Full installer of AHP 3.318 now available.  (Read 117106 times)

Tuicemen

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • ****
  • Helpful Post Rating: 279
  • Posts: 10399
  • I don't work for X10, I use it successfuly!
    • Tuicemen Forum
Re: Full installer of AHP 3.318 now available.
« Reply #165 on: October 16, 2019, 07:21:59 PM »

Both versions should be available for X10 however I've updated the link in the OP.
Logged
Please Read Topic:
General Forum Etiquette
Before you post!

Find extra info @ My forum

Brian H

  • Community Organizer
  • Hero Member
  • ***
  • Helpful Post Rating: 301
  • Posts: 13120
Re: Full installer of AHP 3.318 now available.
« Reply #166 on: October 17, 2019, 06:09:24 AM »

I found 3.318 full installer in a link on the X10 Wiki. The one on the X10 sales site is an older version.
http://kbase.x10.com/wiki/ActiveHome_Pro
Logged

babybearjs

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Helpful Post Rating: 0
  • Posts: 29
Re: Full installer of AHP 3.318 now available.
« Reply #167 on: June 14, 2021, 11:11:21 PM »

on windows 10... the system doesn't install properly. keeps hangingwhen X10.net needs to be installed... wound up installing the firecracker software first, then active home... seems to finally work...
Logged

frmichaud

  • Newbie
  • Helpful Post Rating: 1
  • Posts: 8
Re: Full installer of AHP 3.318 now available.
« Reply #168 on: November 23, 2021, 10:22:40 PM »

I am triing to use it on Windows 10 Pro end it does not work it look like the driver to control the CM15A is missing
Do you have a driver for the CM15A for windows 10 or a file I must install
Thanks
Francois
Logged

toasterking

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Helpful Post Rating: 10
  • Posts: 338
  • We adore chaos because we love to produce order.
Re: Full installer of AHP 3.318 now available.
« Reply #169 on: November 24, 2021, 11:11:10 AM »

Do you have a driver for the CM15A
You could try installing the ActiveHome Scripting SDK alongside AHP, which contains the CM15A driver.  Then install the X10Nets update from Tuicemen.

It looks like the download link is broken on Tuicemen's site, but maybe @Tuicemen can fix that for you.

Make sure you are right-clicking and selecting "Run as Administrator" for each of these.
Logged

frmichaud

  • Newbie
  • Helpful Post Rating: 1
  • Posts: 8
Full installer of AHP 3.318 now available. Will it works on WINDOWS 11???
« Reply #170 on: November 21, 2022, 09:15:10 PM »

I bought a new computer and it is windows 11 , the software run well on the computer BUT I dint find any of the four USB3 port which can be used
ANY idea are welcome
Thanks
Francois
Logged
Pages: 1 ... 10 11 [12]
 

X10.com | About X10 | X10 Security Systems | Cameras| Package Deals
© Copyright 2014-2016 X10.com All rights reserved.