Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Pages: 1 ... 4 5 [6]

Author Topic: Harmony P2. Help  (Read 3166 times)

soxfan1966

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Helpful Post Rating: 3
  • Posts: 379
Re: Harmony P2. Help
« Reply #75 on: February 13, 2021, 04:09:48 PM »

My new switches arrived today and I installed them.  Will monitor things over the next few days and see how it goes.
Logged

brobin

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Helpful Post Rating: 141
  • Posts: 971
Re: Harmony P2. Help
« Reply #76 on: February 13, 2021, 04:17:05 PM »

Does your router have gigabit ports too?
Logged

soxfan1966

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Helpful Post Rating: 3
  • Posts: 379
Re: Harmony P2. Help
« Reply #77 on: February 13, 2021, 04:25:31 PM »

Yup (I have the Eero Pro 6 Mesh Wifi so each hub has 1 ethernet port)
Logged

soxfan1966

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Helpful Post Rating: 3
  • Posts: 379
Re: Harmony P2. Help
« Reply #78 on: February 25, 2021, 06:28:47 AM »

It's been a few weeks since I got my new network switches and as of this morning everything is working good, no issues with the P2 locking up.  Hopefully that was the problem and things will continue to work smoothly from here on out.
Logged

brobin

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Helpful Post Rating: 141
  • Posts: 971
Re: Harmony P2. Help
« Reply #79 on: February 25, 2021, 10:16:28 AM »

Glad to hear that and thanks for updating.  :)%
Logged
Pages: 1 ... 4 5 [6]
 

X10.com | About X10 | X10 Security Systems | Cameras| Package Deals
© Copyright 2014-2016 X10.com All rights reserved.