Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Author Topic: Moving Module to end of Room Crashes AHP  (Read 9266 times)

h j flynn

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Helpful Post Rating: 0
  • Posts: 42
Moving Module to end of Room Crashes AHP
« on: December 01, 2004, 10:22:19 PM »

XP SP2, AHP 3.170

If you move a module to the end of a room
AHP Crashes
Logged

bebop

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Helpful Post Rating: 0
  • Posts: 49
Re: Moving Module to end of Room Crashes AHP
« Reply #1 on: December 01, 2004, 11:28:58 PM »

Same problem here, although it did it once
and then didn't do it the next time I tried.
Logged

bebop

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Helpful Post Rating: 0
  • Posts: 49
Re: Moving Module to end of Room Crashes AHP
« Reply #2 on: December 01, 2004, 11:30:58 PM »

OK, now it's doing it consistently for me
too!
Logged

X10 Pro

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Helpful Post Rating: 23
  • Posts: 1416
Re: Moving Module to end of Room Crashes AHP
« Reply #3 on: December 02, 2004, 12:51:11 PM »

We found this too. It's fixed in the next update.
Logged

h j flynn

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Helpful Post Rating: 0
  • Posts: 42
Re: Moving Module to end of Room Crashes AHP
« Reply #4 on: December 02, 2004, 03:03:03 PM »

X10 support, thanks for you prompt response
and resolution. I would like to say "job
well done" in getting fixes done in a
timely manner with the different problems
that have been reported. At first I was
sceptical and was planning to return AHP
and go back to AH, but your quick
resolutions to the many problems reported
by users and my self have been address
within a reasonable time with enhancements.
I would hope the all users would consider
working toward getting things fixed and
enhancing the product rather than
complaining. Keep up the good work.    
Logged
 

X10.com | About X10 | X10 Security Systems | Cameras| Package Deals
© Copyright 2014-2016 X10.com All rights reserved.