Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Author Topic: Timer issues  (Read 3319 times)

tom

  • Newbie
  • Helpful Post Rating: 1
  • Posts: 8
Timer issues
« on: November 30, 2004, 11:07:31 PM »

Timers work from the CM15 but not from the
windows app.

So when I downloaded my settings I find that
a macro I selected to download is accepted
but a timer to trigger it has the download
option disabled.  My coffee never gets made
and I NEED MY COFFEE!
Thankyou.
Logged

X10 Pro

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Helpful Post Rating: 23
  • Posts: 1416
Re: Timer issues
« Reply #1 on: December 01, 2004, 01:08:18 PM »

Can you send your ActiveHome Pro data file to
ahpsupport@x10.com so we can take a look?
Logged

tom

  • Newbie
  • Helpful Post Rating: 1
  • Posts: 8
Re: Timer issues
« Reply #2 on: December 06, 2004, 10:05:53 PM »

Some new insight into this.  When I imported
an old .X10 file AHP might have read and
created the timer before the macro.  If I
delete the timer it immediately checks
"Download to Interface" and is greyed out and
is the setting when I create a new timer.
Logged
 

X10.com | About X10 | X10 Security Systems | Cameras| Package Deals
© Copyright 2014-2016 X10.com All rights reserved.