Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Author Topic: Timers not controlling Macros  (Read 2930 times)

capt nemo

  • Newbie
  • Helpful Post Rating: 0
  • Posts: 6
Timers not controlling Macros
« on: December 07, 2004, 05:04:36 PM »

My timers won't contol my Macros. Everthing
is set to "store in interface" Macros work
fine when triggered by remote. I'm using ver
3.172 of active home pro
Logged

X10 Pro

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Helpful Post Rating: 23
  • Posts: 1416
Re: Timers not controlling Macros
« Reply #1 on: December 07, 2004, 05:39:56 PM »

If you send your data file to
ahpsupport@x10.com we'll take a look and see
if we can reproduce and identify a problem.
Your AHP data file is usually in Program
Files\ActiveHome Pro\ on the drive where you
installed AHP.
Logged

capt nemo

  • Newbie
  • Helpful Post Rating: 0
  • Posts: 6
Re: Timers not controlling Macros
« Reply #2 on: December 08, 2004, 09:47:25 AM »

I sent an email from davissons.org with the
file I think you wanted to the email address
you supplied. If this is not the file you
need please be more specific about the file
including the extension so I can get it to
you. I probably have NOT stored it in its
default location.
Logged
 

X10.com | About X10 | X10 Security Systems | Cameras| Package Deals
© Copyright 2014-2016 X10.com All rights reserved.