Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Author Topic: 1st time user, having trouble with lamp, appliance mods and WS467  (Read 3670 times)

stoney0817

• Helpful Post Rating: 0

As you will see I am completely new to X10 and how the systems function.  I recently purchase a starter kit from X10 that included:
1 Palm pad remote  HR12A
3 Lamp modules   LM465
3 appliance mod   AM486
1 Transceiver    TM751
2  wall switches  WS467