Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Author Topic: X10 for 220v 50Hz  (Read 8413 times)

orlando

  • Newbie
  • Helpful Post Rating: 0
  • Posts: 1
X10 for 220v 50Hz
« on: December 02, 2005, 08:46:09 AM »

Chile not know this technology, and I like
insert X10 here (Chile).
I win a National Informatic Cience Contest
with my own automation software.(I have a
110v AtiveHome converted to 220v)

I need purchase products for 220v 50Hz to
distribute, the price in europe is 300%
plus that x10.com and shipping to chile
incremet 400% the real price.

How can i become a X10 distributor for
Chile? Like XTEND in Argentina?

please help me with this topic
Logged

paul d'e

  • Newbie
  • Helpful Post Rating: 0
  • Posts: 1
Re: X10 for 220v 50Hz
« Reply #1 on: December 02, 2005, 04:53:34 PM »

No answer from me, I have same problem in
Thailand. How did you convert ActiveHome to 220v?
Logged

orlando

  • Newbie
  • Helpful Post Rating: 0
  • Posts: 1
Re: X10 for 220v 50Hz
« Reply #2 on: December 05, 2005, 08:20:48 AM »

Search in Google for X10 Convert to 220v,
Total price convertion: 3 USD
Logged

niknak

  • Newbie
  • Helpful Post Rating: 0
  • Posts: 7
Re: X10 for 220v 50Hz
« Reply #3 on: October 06, 2008, 07:56:28 AM »

Why to convert I bought 220v/50Hz X10 modules  from  http://www.x10modules.com/   ,icluding free shipping  to my country.
Logged
 

X10.com | About X10 | X10 Security Systems | Cameras| Package Deals
© Copyright 2014-2016 X10.com All rights reserved.