Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Pages: 1 ... 10 11 [12]

Author Topic: Full installer of AHP 3.318 now available.  (Read 110768 times)

Tuicemen

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • ****
  • Helpful Post Rating: 277
  • Posts: 10329
  • I don't work for X10, I use it successfuly!
    • Tuicemen Forum
Re: Full installer of AHP 3.318 now available.
« Reply #165 on: October 16, 2019, 07:21:59 PM »

Both versions should be available for X10 however I've updated the link in the OP.
Logged
Please Read Topic:
General Forum Etiquette
Before you post!

Find extra info @ My forum

Brian H

  • Community Organizer
  • Hero Member
  • ***
  • Helpful Post Rating: 298
  • Posts: 13008
Re: Full installer of AHP 3.318 now available.
« Reply #166 on: October 17, 2019, 06:09:24 AM »

I found 3.318 full installer in a link on the X10 Wiki. The one on the X10 sales site is an older version.
http://kbase.x10.com/wiki/ActiveHome_Pro
Logged

babybearjs

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Helpful Post Rating: 0
  • Posts: 29
Re: Full installer of AHP 3.318 now available.
« Reply #167 on: June 14, 2021, 11:11:21 PM »

on windows 10... the system doesn't install properly. keeps hangingwhen X10.net needs to be installed... wound up installing the firecracker software first, then active home... seems to finally work...
Logged

frmichaud

  • Newbie
  • Helpful Post Rating: 1
  • Posts: 7
Re: Full installer of AHP 3.318 now available.
« Reply #168 on: November 23, 2021, 10:22:40 PM »

I am triing to use it on Windows 10 Pro end it does not work it look like the driver to control the CM15A is missing
Do you have a driver for the CM15A for windows 10 or a file I must install
Thanks
Francois
Logged

toasterking

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Helpful Post Rating: 10
  • Posts: 322
  • We adore chaos because we love to produce order.
Re: Full installer of AHP 3.318 now available.
« Reply #169 on: November 24, 2021, 11:11:10 AM »

Do you have a driver for the CM15A
You could try installing the ActiveHome Scripting SDK alongside AHP, which contains the CM15A driver.  Then install the X10Nets update from Tuicemen.

It looks like the download link is broken on Tuicemen's site, but maybe @Tuicemen can fix that for you.

Make sure you are right-clicking and selecting "Run as Administrator" for each of these.
Logged
Pages: 1 ... 10 11 [12]
 

X10.com | About X10 | X10 Security Systems | Cameras| Package Deals
© Copyright 2014-2016 X10.com All rights reserved.